More CCAP notes.
authorCarl Hetherington <cth@carlh.net>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 23:20:55 +0000 (00:20 +0100)
committerCarl Hetherington <cth@carlh.net>
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 22:36:56 +0000 (23:36 +0100)
doc/design/CCAP

index e10c067..c60ca29 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,9 @@ CPLs can have CCAP and subtitle; actual files appear to be the same as subs.
 
 Maybe we just want a subtitle type with the emissions e.g. instead of emit(sub) do emit(TEXT_SUBTITLE, sub) or emit(TEXT_CCAP, sub).
 
-Try "bitmap" for bitmapped text and "plain" for actual text.
+Try "bitmap" for bitmapped text and "plain" for actual text?
 
 Should we try to preserve project back-compatibility here (i.e. do we change XML tag names...)
 on the one hand, it's just names, on the other hand...
+
+Content needs a list<TextContent> since DCP content may have multiple bits.
\ No newline at end of file