Use GNOME `sdk' instead of `platform' for flatpak. v2.13.40
authorCarl Hetherington <cth@carlh.net>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 23:11:35 +0000 (00:11 +0100)
committerCarl Hetherington <cth@carlh.net>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 08:54:18 +0000 (09:54 +0100)
cscript

diff --git a/cscript b/cscript
index e9317b0..98ad195 100644 (file)
--- a/cscript
+++ b/cscript
@@ -469,7 +469,7 @@ def build(target, options):
                         },
                        'sources': [{'type': 'dir', 'path': os.path.abspath('.')}]})
         desc = {'app-id': 'com.dcpomatic.DCP-o-matic',
-                'runtime': 'org.gnome.Platform',
+                'runtime': 'org.gnome.Sdk',
                 'runtime-version': '3.26',
                 'sdk': 'org.gnome.Sdk',
                 'command': 'dcpomatic2',