Don't truncate active_video_frame_rate to an int otherwise setting fade on non-intege...
authorCarl Hetherington <cth@carlh.net>
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 14:20:17 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
committerCarl Hetherington <cth@carlh.net>
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 14:22:49 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
Backported from a972af6dcbdb0b8a1c5386d34a0cea2c12738a67 in v2.15.x.

src/wx/video_panel.cc

index 35019d0..1dc0185 100644 (file)
@@ -555,8 +555,8 @@ void
 VideoPanel::fade_in_changed ()
 {
        BOOST_FOREACH (shared_ptr<Content> i, _parent->selected_video ()) {
-               int const vfr = i->active_video_frame_rate (_parent->film());
-               i->video->set_fade_in (_fade_in->get (vfr).frames_round (vfr));
+               double const vfr = i->active_video_frame_rate (_parent->film());
+               i->video->set_fade_in (_fade_in->get(vfr).frames_round(vfr));
        }
 }
 
@@ -564,8 +564,8 @@ void
 VideoPanel::fade_out_changed ()
 {
        BOOST_FOREACH (shared_ptr<Content> i, _parent->selected_video ()) {
-               int const vfr = i->active_video_frame_rate (_parent->film());
-               i->video->set_fade_out (_fade_out->get (vfr).frames_round (vfr));
+               double const vfr = i->active_video_frame_rate (_parent->film());
+               i->video->set_fade_out (_fade_out->get(vfr).frames_round(vfr));
        }
 }