Escape a %.
authorCarl Hetherington <cth@carlh.net>
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 10:37:12 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
committerCarl Hetherington <cth@carlh.net>
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 13:14:41 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
cscript

diff --git a/cscript b/cscript
index 04ade29..897a484 100644 (file)
--- a/cscript
+++ b/cscript
@@ -265,7 +265,7 @@ def make_spec(filename, version, target):
     print('cd dcpomatic-%s' % version, file=f)
     print('export PKG_CONFIG_PATH=%s/lib/pkgconfig:%s/lib64/pkgconfig:/usr/local/lib/pkgconfig:/usr/local/lib64/pkgconfig' % (target.directory, target.directory), file=f)
 
-    print('CXXFLAGS="-I%s/include" LDFLAGS="-L%s/lib" ./waf configure --prefix=%{buildroot}/usr --install-prefix=/usr %s' %
+    print('CXXFLAGS="-I%s/include" LDFLAGS="-L%s/lib" ./waf configure --prefix=%%{buildroot}/usr --install-prefix=/usr %s' %
           (target.directory, target.directory, configure_options(target)), file=f)
     print('./waf', file=f)
     print('%install', file=f)