Stop double-click on the splitter divider from doing anything (#1601).
authorCarl Hetherington <cth@carlh.net>
Wed, 4 Sep 2019 23:28:32 +0000 (00:28 +0100)
committerCarl Hetherington <cth@carlh.net>
Wed, 4 Sep 2019 23:29:12 +0000 (00:29 +0100)
Backported from cd4e040a1828b83809b555a99b529fcb0f395656 in v2.15.x.

src/wx/content_panel.cc

index 82caaf1..d22e454 100644 (file)
@@ -68,7 +68,10 @@ public:
        LimitedSplitter (wxWindow* parent)
                : wxSplitterWindow (parent, wxID_ANY, wxDefaultPosition, wxDefaultSize, wxSP_NOBORDER | wxSP_3DSASH | wxSP_LIVE_UPDATE)
        {
-
+               /* This value doesn't really mean much but we just want to stop double-click on the
+                  divider from shrinking the bottom panel (#1601).
+               */
+               SetMinimumPaneSize (64);
        }
 
        bool OnSashPositionChange (int new_position)