Fix/hide a few OS X warnings.
authorCarl Hetherington <cth@carlh.net>
Sun, 3 Sep 2017 10:48:24 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
committerCarl Hetherington <cth@carlh.net>
Sun, 3 Sep 2017 19:25:09 +0000 (20:25 +0100)
cscript
wscript

diff --git a/cscript b/cscript
index 2e29af4..173bab7 100644 (file)
--- a/cscript
+++ b/cscript
@@ -292,8 +292,8 @@ def dependencies(target):
         ffmpeg_options = {}
 
     return (('ffmpeg-cdist', '5fce90f', ffmpeg_options),
-            ('libdcp', '99308eb'),
-            ('libsub', '1e40f74'),
+            ('libdcp', '8b72edd'),
+            ('libsub', '08d3a84'),
             ('rtaudio-cdist', None))
 
 def configure_options(target):
diff --git a/wscript b/wscript
index 8c4a8c9..43382e8 100644 (file)
--- a/wscript
+++ b/wscript
@@ -147,7 +147,7 @@ def configure(conf):
 
     # OSX
     if conf.env.TARGET_OSX:
-        conf.env.append_value('CXXFLAGS', ['-DDCPOMATIC_OSX', '-Wno-unused-function', '-Wno-unused-parameter', '-Wno-unused-local-typedef'])
+        conf.env.append_value('CXXFLAGS', ['-DDCPOMATIC_OSX', '-Wno-unused-function', '-Wno-unused-parameter', '-Wno-unused-local-typedef', '-Wno-potentially-evaluated-expression'])
         conf.env.append_value('LINKFLAGS', '-headerpad_max_install_names')
 
     #