Bump rtaudio to git head (with some patches of mine)
authorCarl Hetherington <cth@carlh.net>
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 13:12:35 +0000 (14:12 +0100)
committerCarl Hetherington <cth@carlh.net>
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 21:31:33 +0000 (22:31 +0100)
in order to get WASAPI fixes.

cscript
src/wx/wscript

diff --git a/cscript b/cscript
index 870cdb3..da71546 100644 (file)
--- a/cscript
+++ b/cscript
@@ -352,7 +352,7 @@ def dependencies(target):
 
     deps.append(('libdcp', 'v1.6.6'))
     deps.append(('libsub', 'v1.4.6'))
-    deps.append(('rtaudio-cdist', 'aad62d7'))
+    deps.append(('rtaudio-cdist', '0dbc732'))
 
     return deps
 
index 47c9d1b..538e7da 100644 (file)
@@ -219,10 +219,14 @@ def configure(conf):
 
     # Some rtaudio-configs don't include rtaudio as a link library.  Go figure.
     conf.env.LIB_RTAUDIO.append('rtaudio')
-    # Don't explicitly link with pthread on Windows
     if conf.env.TARGET_WINDOWS:
+        # Don't explicitly link with pthread on Windows
         conf.env.CFLAGS_RTAUDIO.remove('-pthread')
         conf.env.LINKFLAGS_RTAUDIO.remove('-pthread')
+        # We need some libraries for WASAPI
+        conf.env.LIB_RTAUDIO.append('mfplat')
+        conf.env.LIB_RTAUDIO.append('mfuuid')
+        conf.env.LIB_RTAUDIO.append('wmcodecdspuuid')
 
     conf.check_cxx(fragment="""
                             #include <RtAudio.h>\n