Add Mike Mazur as a translator.
authorCarl Hetherington <cth@carlh.net>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 22:50:20 +0000 (23:50 +0100)
committerCarl Hetherington <cth@carlh.net>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 22:51:21 +0000 (23:51 +0100)
hacks/i18nup
src/wx/about_dialog.cc

index e329212..204ddbe 100644 (file)
@@ -39,6 +39,9 @@ elif [[ `echo $changes | grep zh_CN` != "" ]]; then
 elif [[ `echo $changes | grep da_DK` != "" ]]; then
   language="da_DK"
   translator="Anders Uhl Pedersen"
+elif [[ `echo $changes | grep pl_PL` != "" ]]; then
+  language="pl_PL"
+  translator="Mike Mazur"
 else
   echo "Unknown language"
   exit 1
index f03d359..51bcea3 100644 (file)
@@ -115,6 +115,7 @@ AboutDialog::AboutDialog (wxWindow* parent)
        translated_by.Add (wxT ("Carsten Kurz"));
        translated_by.Add (wxT ("Lilian Lefranc"));
        translated_by.Add (wxT ("GĂ©rald Maruccia"));
+       translated_by.Add (wxT ("Mike Mazur"));
        translated_by.Add (wxT ("Rob van Nieuwkerk"));
        translated_by.Add (wxT ("Anders Uhl Pedersen"));
        translated_by.Add (wxT ("Olivier Perriere"));