dcpomatic.git
3 years agoColour axis labels in the audio plot (#835).
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 22:39:16 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
Colour axis labels in the audio plot (#835).

3 years agoDon't corrupt dcp_asset_filename_format configuration option during the test.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 22:38:28 +0000 (23:38 +0100)]
Don't corrupt dcp_asset_filename_format configuration option during the test.

3 years agoSupporter.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 23:38:14 +0000 (00:38 +0100)]
Supporter.

3 years agoHorrid hack to fix loading of sRGB TIFF, for example; may break log/lin DPX again.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 22:05:54 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
Horrid hack to fix loading of sRGB TIFF, for example; may break log/lin DPX again.

3 years agoFix erroneous addition to test/wscript.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 21:47:55 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
Fix erroneous addition to test/wscript.

3 years agoFix disappearing frames while seeking in some cases.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 21:47:12 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
Fix disappearing frames while seeking in some cases.

3 years agoFurther fixes to audio decoder positioning logic.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 18:55:46 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
Further fixes to audio decoder positioning logic.

3 years agoFix stream ID for tests.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 18:04:41 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
Fix stream ID for tests.

3 years agoBump version
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 22:43:00 +0000 (23:43 +0100)]
Bump version

3 years agoBump version v2.11.26
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 22:43:00 +0000 (23:43 +0100)]
Bump version

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.carlh.net/home/carl/git/dcpomatic
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 22:41:56 +0000 (23:41 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.carlh.net/home/carl/git/dcpomatic

3 years agoTry to fix mageia build.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 22:41:54 +0000 (23:41 +0100)]
Try to fix mageia build.

3 years agoBump version
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 22:25:23 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
Bump version

3 years agoBump version v2.11.25
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 22:25:23 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
Bump version

3 years agoUpdated cs_CZ translation from Tomáš Begeni.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 22:17:12 +0000 (23:17 +0100)]
Updated cs_CZ translation from Tomáš Begeni.

3 years agoFix logic of audio decoder positioning.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 22:04:36 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
Fix logic of audio decoder positioning.

3 years agoFix some warnings (part of #1135).
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 21:31:22 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
Fix some warnings (part of #1135).

3 years agoFix build failure (#1134).
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 21:31:06 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
Fix build failure (#1134).

3 years agoAdd configuration option to set writer's maximum frames in memory.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 00:34:07 +0000 (01:34 +0100)]
Add configuration option to set writer's maximum frames in memory.

3 years agoSupporter.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 22:48:19 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
Supporter.

3 years agoUpdated da_DK translation from Anders Uhl Pedersen.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 22:19:13 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
Updated da_DK translation from Anders Uhl Pedersen.

3 years agoBump version
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 21:02:21 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
Bump version

3 years agoBump version v2.11.24
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 21:02:21 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
Bump version

3 years agoBump version
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 23:12:07 +0000 (00:12 +0100)]
Bump version

3 years agoBump version v2.11.23
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 23:12:07 +0000 (00:12 +0100)]
Bump version

3 years agoSpeculative fix for alpha blending onto YUV422P10LE.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 20:07:03 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
Speculative fix for alpha blending onto YUV422P10LE.

3 years agoUpdate .gitignore.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 20:06:42 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
Update .gitignore.

3 years agoSupporter.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 19:41:31 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
Supporter.

3 years agoRemove debug code; fixes #1133.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 19:32:06 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
Remove debug code; fixes #1133.

4 years agoUpdated de_DE translation from Carsten Kurz.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 08:57:06 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
Updated de_DE translation from Carsten Kurz.

4 years agoSupporter.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 08:53:12 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
Supporter.

4 years agoSupporter.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 23:24:06 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
Supporter.

4 years agoBump libsub for centos build fix.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 19:28:10 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
Bump libsub for centos build fix.

4 years agoBump libsub for Centos build fix.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 00:31:43 +0000 (01:31 +0100)]
Bump libsub for Centos build fix.

4 years agoRemove debugging code.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 00:10:19 +0000 (01:10 +0100)]
Remove debugging code.

4 years agoTweak debian package description.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 23:36:59 +0000 (00:36 +0100)]
Tweak debian package description.

4 years agoRemove some confusing fuzzy translations in sv_SE.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 21:31:30 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
Remove some confusing fuzzy translations in sv_SE.

4 years agoSome more verbose errors.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 22:53:02 +0000 (23:53 +0100)]
Some more verbose errors.

4 years agoRestore correct setup of fast resampler when the player is set to fast.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 21:41:40 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
Restore correct setup of fast resampler when the player is set to fast.

4 years agoDebug test data location.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 21:37:29 +0000 (22:37 +0100)]
Debug test data location.

4 years agoGet private data location from the environment if it's present.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 20:33:27 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
Get private data location from the environment if it's present.

4 years agoAdd another test.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 20:16:01 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
Add another test.

4 years agoA few optimisations.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 19:32:29 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
A few optimisations.

4 years agoChangeLog.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 19:25:35 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
ChangeLog.

4 years agoFix/hide a few OS X warnings.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 10:48:24 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
Fix/hide a few OS X warnings.

4 years agoTry to make Cmd+W work on OS X (#934).
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 22:12:05 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
Try to make Cmd+W work on OS X (#934).

4 years agoAdd a test for profiling.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 19:24:57 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
Add a test for profiling.

4 years agoCope with e.g. truehd audio streams having not every audio frame arriving with a...
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 00:41:50 +0000 (01:41 +0100)]
Cope with e.g. truehd audio streams having not every audio frame arriving with a pts.

4 years agoOS X build fix.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 22:55:48 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
OS X build fix.

4 years agoBump libsub for OS X build fix.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 22:32:41 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
Bump libsub for OS X build fix.

4 years agoMore end-to-end sound tests.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 22:02:35 +0000 (23:02 +0100)]
More end-to-end sound tests.

4 years agoUpdated test data.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 20:18:34 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
Updated test data.

4 years agoBump libdcp for 4K resolution levels fix (#1125).
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 20:09:14 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
Bump libdcp for 4K resolution levels fix (#1125).

4 years agoAdd another FFmpeg audio test.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 20:02:47 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
Add another FFmpeg audio test.

4 years agoAttempted build fix for Mageia Linux.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 19:54:39 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
Attempted build fix for Mageia Linux.

4 years agolibdcp bump for openjpeg bump.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 18:19:08 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
libdcp bump for openjpeg bump.

4 years agoAdd a progress dialog when opening DCPs.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 13:01:39 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
Add a progress dialog when opening DCPs.

4 years agoRemember the last directory used when opening DCPs in the player (#1121).
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 12:55:12 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
Remember the last directory used when opening DCPs in the player (#1121).

4 years agoBump libdcp for build fix.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 11:57:27 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
Bump libdcp for build fix.

4 years agoBump libdcp for new openjpeg.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 10:42:18 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
Bump libdcp for new openjpeg.

4 years agoBump version
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 22:36:11 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
Bump version

4 years agoBump version v2.11.22
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 22:36:11 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
Bump version

4 years agoFix up remake_with_subtitle_test.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 22:32:22 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
Fix up remake_with_subtitle_test.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.carlh.net/home/carl/git/dcpomatic
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 21:05:14 +0000 (22:05 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.carlh.net/home/carl/git/dcpomatic

4 years agoMissing ChangeLog.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 21:05:13 +0000 (22:05 +0100)]
Missing ChangeLog.

4 years agoFix corruption of an existing DCP when a new one is made with the same video
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 21:02:01 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
Fix corruption of an existing DCP when a new one is made with the same video
asset (#1126).

4 years agoBump version
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 22:08:11 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
Bump version

4 years agoBump version v2.11.21
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 22:08:11 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
Bump version

4 years agoEscape a %.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 10:37:12 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
Escape a %.

4 years agoRevert "Fix a bunch of unescaped %s."
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 10:08:57 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
Revert "Fix a bunch of unescaped %s."

This reverts commit 6a9a20953219836aae3d5ca707116e01dd575fcc.

4 years agoFix a bunch of unescaped %s.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 09:49:20 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
Fix a bunch of unescaped %s.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.carlh.net/home/carl/git/dcpomatic
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 09:25:31 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.carlh.net/home/carl/git/dcpomatic

4 years agoTry to fix build wrt ImageMagick.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 09:25:26 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
Try to fix build wrt ImageMagick.

4 years agoBump version
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 23:37:57 +0000 (00:37 +0100)]
Bump version

4 years agoBump version v2.11.20
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 23:37:57 +0000 (00:37 +0100)]
Bump version

4 years agoMore attempts to fix DPX log/lin problems; see comments and #1123.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 23:37:03 +0000 (00:37 +0100)]
More attempts to fix DPX log/lin problems; see comments and #1123.

4 years agoAdd new script to partially dump DPX headers.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 23:20:11 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
Add new script to partially dump DPX headers.

4 years agoFix erroneous re-use of video files after turning off burnt subtitles (#1113).
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 23:19:00 +0000 (00:19 +0100)]
Fix erroneous re-use of video files after turning off burnt subtitles (#1113).

4 years agoUpdated es_ES translation from Manuel AC.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 21:09:31 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
Updated es_ES translation from Manuel AC.

4 years agoSupporter.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 21:07:37 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
Supporter.

4 years agoAdd assert() to ensure a test is finished.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 00:00:14 +0000 (01:00 +0100)]
Add assert() to ensure a test is finished.

4 years agoFix incorrect reel lengths in some cases; account for emitted data being rejected...
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 23:59:26 +0000 (00:59 +0100)]
Fix incorrect reel lengths in some cases; account for emitted data being rejected by the player, and for initial audio not to be at time 0.

4 years agoRename test file.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 23:57:08 +0000 (00:57 +0100)]
Rename test file.

4 years agoNew test.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 23:56:39 +0000 (00:56 +0100)]
New test.

4 years agoFix incorrect ISDCF name in some cases (#1118).
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 23:41:38 +0000 (00:41 +0100)]
Fix incorrect ISDCF name in some cases (#1118).

4 years agoAdd new_test_film2; disable auto audio analysis during tests.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 19:47:16 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
Add new_test_film2; disable auto audio analysis during tests.

4 years agoStop player analysing audio even if it is configured automatically to happen.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 19:45:45 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
Stop player analysing audio even if it is configured automatically to happen.

4 years agoAdd a comment.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 19:44:42 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
Add a comment.

4 years agoStop the player looking for encode servers (#1119).
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 23:29:07 +0000 (00:29 +0100)]
Stop the player looking for encode servers (#1119).

4 years agoFix error reporting on loading a good DCP after a bad one.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 23:13:12 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
Fix error reporting on loading a good DCP after a bad one.

4 years agoError formatting tweak.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 23:09:33 +0000 (00:09 +0100)]
Error formatting tweak.

4 years agoComment typo.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 23:05:21 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
Comment typo.

4 years agoSupporter.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 21:46:11 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
Supporter.

4 years agoDisplay subtitles in player.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 21:58:38 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
Display subtitles in player.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.carlh.net/home/carl/git/dcpomatic
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 20 Aug 2017 23:24:42 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.carlh.net/home/carl/git/dcpomatic

4 years agoRemove some Centos 5 stuff; add some debug for Centos 6 32 packaging.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 20 Aug 2017 23:24:35 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
Remove some Centos 5 stuff; add some debug for Centos 6 32 packaging.

4 years agoBump version
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 20 Aug 2017 23:10:07 +0000 (00:10 +0100)]
Bump version

4 years agoBump version v2.11.19
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 20 Aug 2017 23:10:07 +0000 (00:10 +0100)]
Bump version

4 years agoAdd KDM decryption keys prefs to player.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 20 Aug 2017 22:43:12 +0000 (23:43 +0100)]
Add KDM decryption keys prefs to player.

4 years agoAllow player to handle VF/OV and KDMs.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 23:17:46 +0000 (00:17 +0100)]
Allow player to handle VF/OV and KDMs.