dcpomatic.git
17 months ago32nd frame of repeat_frame_test is now red.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 18 May 2017 21:27:14 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
32nd frame of repeat_frame_test is now red.

17 months agoRevert "repeat_frame_test lost one frame of black off the end; never mind."
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 18 May 2017 21:23:38 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
Revert "repeat_frame_test lost one frame of black off the end; never mind."

This reverts commit 92850876fce46bf3713d5116ec868b321315f7b5.

17 months agoFix audio fill in the presence of audio delay.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 18 May 2017 21:16:17 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
Fix audio fill in the presence of audio delay.

17 months agoRemove debug.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 18 May 2017 21:16:06 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
Remove debug.

17 months agoFix order of pass/fill; only round up at the end of the playlist, not on every fill.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 18 May 2017 19:23:42 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
Fix order of pass/fill; only round up at the end of the playlist, not on every fill.

17 months agoSupporter.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 18 May 2017 08:56:31 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
Supporter.

17 months agoPlayer should fill towards the next video frame.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 17 May 2017 23:58:22 +0000 (00:58 +0100)]
Player should fill towards the next video frame.

17 months agoRemove old declaration.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 17 May 2017 23:57:56 +0000 (00:57 +0100)]
Remove old declaration.

17 months agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.carlh.net/home/carl/git/dcpomatic
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 17 May 2017 22:34:04 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.carlh.net/home/carl/git/dcpomatic

17 months agoSpeculative corresponding audio fix to 732c9008999e4eeff01a72b84d2bc99dc77bd602.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 17 May 2017 22:33:57 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
Speculative corresponding audio fix to 732c9008999e4eeff01a72b84d2bc99dc77bd602.

17 months agoRespect _no_video and _no_audio when filling.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 17 May 2017 21:47:04 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
Respect _no_video and _no_audio when filling.

17 months agoUpdate skip_frame_test reference.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 17 May 2017 12:01:48 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
Update skip_frame_test reference.

17 months agoSpeculative fix when solves problems when FFmpeg content has sound but missing video...
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 17 May 2017 11:53:11 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
Speculative fix when solves problems when FFmpeg content has sound but missing video at its end.  May cause other problems.

17 months agoAssert that reel assets are all the same length.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 17 May 2017 10:57:34 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
Assert that reel assets are all the same length.

17 months agoPut audio-gap padding in the right place (after the forthcoming audio has been checke...
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 17 May 2017 10:39:11 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
Put audio-gap padding in the right place (after the forthcoming audio has been checked and processed).

17 months agoFix _last_video_time with 3D.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 16 May 2017 15:10:56 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
Fix _last_video_time with 3D.

17 months agoFail assertion if a job fails.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 16 May 2017 15:10:40 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
Fail assertion if a job fails.

17 months agoFix incorrect path.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 16 May 2017 14:42:11 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
Fix incorrect path.

17 months agoFix black fill where there is no earliest content.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 16 May 2017 13:22:59 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
Fix black fill where there is no earliest content.

17 months agoFFmpegEncoder fixes: handle AV_CODEC_CAP_VARIABLE_FRAME_SIZE, fix typo in interleavin...
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 16 May 2017 13:16:36 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
FFmpegEncoder fixes: handle AV_CODEC_CAP_VARIABLE_FRAME_SIZE, fix typo in interleaving, fix cut-and-paste error in avcodec_encode_audio2.

17 months agoRe-merge _last_{video,audio}_time and _last_seek_time; fix _last_video to work correc...
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 16 May 2017 13:05:32 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
Re-merge _last_{video,audio}_time and _last_seek_time; fix _last_video to work correctly with different pieces.

17 months agorepeat_frame_test lost one frame of black off the end; never mind.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 16 May 2017 13:05:03 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
repeat_frame_test lost one frame of black off the end; never mind.

17 months agoFix failure to fill FFmpeg gaps at the start of films.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 16 May 2017 10:25:45 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
Fix failure to fill FFmpeg gaps at the start of films.

17 months agoFix slightly short video reels in some cases.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 16 May 2017 09:46:57 +0000 (10:46 +0100)]
Fix slightly short video reels in some cases.

17 months agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.carlh.net/home/carl/git/dcpomatic
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 16 May 2017 08:59:06 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.carlh.net/home/carl/git/dcpomatic

17 months agoFix missing pad of gaps caused by delays in audio content at the start of a Film...
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 16 May 2017 08:58:58 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
Fix missing pad of gaps caused by delays in audio content at the start of a Film.  Rename pull_from -> pull_to.

17 months agoRemove unused _last_pull.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 16 May 2017 08:58:26 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
Remove unused _last_pull.

17 months agoBump version
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 16 May 2017 08:08:54 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
Bump version

17 months agoBump version v2.11.5
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 16 May 2017 08:08:54 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
Bump version

17 months agoAdd a couple of asserts.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 15 May 2017 23:21:59 +0000 (00:21 +0100)]
Add a couple of asserts.

17 months agoAdd some debug for Igor.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 15 May 2017 15:21:30 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
Add some debug for Igor.

17 months agoFix missing subtitle in some cases.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 15 May 2017 14:54:52 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
Fix missing subtitle in some cases.

With this timeline:
-------> t
SUB1   SUB2    X

We might seek to X, then pass().  Before this change, SUB1 would have been emitted by
the call to the subtitle decoder, then we'd have emitted some black for X.  This would
lose SUB2.  Now we keep pass()ing and don't emit X until it's the earliest thing
(in the same way that the main decision of what to pass() works).

17 months agoUpdated nl_NL translation from Rob van Nieuwkerk.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 15 May 2017 13:56:03 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
Updated nl_NL translation from Rob van Nieuwkerk.

17 months agoTidy up subtitle appearance with text subtitles.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 15 May 2017 13:55:56 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
Tidy up subtitle appearance with text subtitles.

17 months agoTry to fix return code from jenkins test run.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 15 May 2017 13:48:16 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
Try to fix return code from jenkins test run.

17 months agoBump libsub.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 15 May 2017 13:10:23 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
Bump libsub.

17 months agoBump libdcp.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 15 May 2017 11:58:19 +0000 (12:58 +0100)]
Bump libdcp.

17 months agopot/merge.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 15 May 2017 11:18:41 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
pot/merge.

17 months agoUpdated ru_RU translation from Igor Voytovich.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 15 May 2017 11:18:12 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
Updated ru_RU translation from Igor Voytovich.

17 months agoUpdated nl_NL translation from Rob van Nieuwkerk.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 15 May 2017 11:16:50 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
Updated nl_NL translation from Rob van Nieuwkerk.

17 months agoFix typo (thanks Rob).
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 15 May 2017 11:16:07 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
Fix typo (thanks Rob).

17 months agoDon't put seconds in KDM filenames.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 15 May 2017 11:15:27 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
Don't put seconds in KDM filenames.

17 months agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.carlh.net/home/carl/git/dcpomatic
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 13 May 2017 23:50:12 +0000 (00:50 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.carlh.net/home/carl/git/dcpomatic

17 months agoFix confusion wrt subtitle editing dialogues.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 13 May 2017 23:50:03 +0000 (00:50 +0100)]
Fix confusion wrt subtitle editing dialogues.

17 months agoBump version
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 13 May 2017 20:50:46 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
Bump version

17 months agoBump version v2.11.4
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 13 May 2017 20:50:46 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
Bump version

17 months agopot/merge.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 13 May 2017 20:50:17 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
pot/merge.

17 months agoGive a slightly better error whn trying to add a KDM using add-file (#1035).
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 13 May 2017 20:50:06 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
Give a slightly better error whn trying to add a KDM using add-file (#1035).

17 months agoFill audio in the Player.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 13 May 2017 19:50:07 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
Fill audio in the Player.

17 months agoRestore scrollbars on large audio mapping views on Linux (#970).
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 13 May 2017 19:40:31 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
Restore scrollbars on large audio mapping views on Linux (#970).

17 months agoFix crash on rounding in AudioMerger.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 13 May 2017 12:30:44 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
Fix crash on rounding in AudioMerger.

17 months agoAnd another one.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 13 May 2017 11:53:25 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
And another one.

17 months agoFix ridiculous thinko in avio_open_boost.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 13 May 2017 11:53:03 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
Fix ridiculous thinko in avio_open_boost.

17 months agoGet initial colour conversion from FFmpeg header, if it's understood (#993).
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 13 May 2017 11:36:39 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
Get initial colour conversion from FFmpeg header, if it's understood (#993).

17 months agoFix setup of initial colour conversion for Video MXF content.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 13 May 2017 11:35:56 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
Fix setup of initial colour conversion for Video MXF content.

17 months agoFix various small errors in emailed-KDM zip file format (#478).
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 13 May 2017 11:00:35 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
Fix various small errors in emailed-KDM zip file format (#478).

17 months agoAdd default scale-to (#664).
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 12 May 2017 21:54:17 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
Add default scale-to (#664).

17 months agoFix crash when adding content via Ctrl-A with no film loaded.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 12 May 2017 21:53:42 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
Fix crash when adding content via Ctrl-A with no film loaded.

17 months agoAnother Windows build fix.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 12 May 2017 21:32:18 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
Another Windows build fix.

17 months agoFix windows build again.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 12 May 2017 20:55:50 +0000 (21:55 +0100)]
Fix windows build again.

17 months agoTry to fix windows build failure (#1071).
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 12 May 2017 20:17:09 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
Try to fix windows build failure (#1071).

17 months agoSupporter.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 12 May 2017 14:59:30 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
Supporter.

17 months agoUpdated cs_CZ translation from Tomáš Begeni.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 11 May 2017 09:54:59 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
Updated cs_CZ translation from Tomáš Begeni.

17 months agoAdd libx264, remove Ubuntu 12.04.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 11 May 2017 09:52:28 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
Add libx264, remove Ubuntu 12.04.

17 months agoChangeLog.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 11 May 2017 00:16:02 +0000 (01:16 +0100)]
ChangeLog.

17 months agoBurn subtitles when exporting.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 10 May 2017 23:50:37 +0000 (00:50 +0100)]
Burn subtitles when exporting.

17 months agoRemove unused declaration.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 10 May 2017 23:50:23 +0000 (00:50 +0100)]
Remove unused declaration.

17 months agoBump ffmpeg for libx264 support.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 10 May 2017 23:50:00 +0000 (00:50 +0100)]
Bump ffmpeg for libx264 support.

17 months agoBasic audio support.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 10 May 2017 23:46:18 +0000 (00:46 +0100)]
Basic audio support.

17 months agoFix name of test.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 10 May 2017 22:31:44 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
Fix name of test.

17 months agoFix options for libx264.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 10 May 2017 12:53:44 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
Fix options for libx264.

17 months agoPut av_register_all() in the right place.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 10 May 2017 12:53:28 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
Put av_register_all() in the right place.

17 months agoAdd shortcut for export.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 10 May 2017 12:53:06 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
Add shortcut for export.

17 months agoRename some classes.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 10 May 2017 10:54:19 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
Rename some classes.

17 months agoAdd H.264 export.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 10 May 2017 09:29:18 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
Add H.264 export.

17 months agoFix output file for export.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 9 May 2017 23:12:43 +0000 (00:12 +0100)]
Fix output file for export.

17 months agoAdd a break.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 9 May 2017 23:07:58 +0000 (00:07 +0100)]
Add a break.

17 months agoTweak error message.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 9 May 2017 23:07:06 +0000 (00:07 +0100)]
Tweak error message.

17 months agoSome export tidying up.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 9 May 2017 22:08:34 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
Some export tidying up.

17 months agoSlight tidy up of progress stuff in TranscodeJob.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 9 May 2017 15:52:26 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
Slight tidy up of progress stuff in TranscodeJob.

17 months agoBasic GUI for export.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 9 May 2017 15:38:36 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
Basic GUI for export.

17 months agoBasic video transcoding working.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 9 May 2017 14:21:30 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
Basic video transcoding working.

17 months agoMake TranscoderJob able to take any sort of transcoder.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 9 May 2017 13:04:46 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
Make TranscoderJob able to take any sort of transcoder.

17 months agoMissing files.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 9 May 2017 12:58:49 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
Missing files.

17 months agoMake Transcoder a virtual base.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 9 May 2017 12:58:35 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
Make Transcoder a virtual base.

17 months agoBasica save-as (duplicate) (#746).
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 9 May 2017 12:44:43 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
Basica save-as (duplicate) (#746).

17 months agoSimple cover sheet support (#1039).
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 9 May 2017 10:24:03 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
Simple cover sheet support (#1039).

17 months agoCorrectly stop when we have no decoders and we haven't filled.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 8 May 2017 14:36:54 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
Correctly stop when we have no decoders and we haven't filled.

17 months agoFix assertion failure if rounding reduces remaining frames to 0.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 8 May 2017 14:20:59 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
Fix assertion failure if rounding reduces remaining frames to 0.

17 months agoFix up black-filling logic.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 8 May 2017 13:39:46 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
Fix up black-filling logic.

17 months agoPlayer is not finished if it's still filling in blank space.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 8 May 2017 10:27:14 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
Player is not finished if it's still filling in blank space.

17 months agoSet _finished to false when requesting a seek so that the next
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 8 May 2017 10:26:25 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
Set _finished to false when requesting a seek so that the next
get_video() calls pass() enough times to get some data.

17 months agoShow overlapping subs in multiple tracks on the timeline (#941).
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 8 May 2017 09:54:49 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
Show overlapping subs in multiple tracks on the timeline (#941).

17 months agoAdd comment.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 8 May 2017 09:06:11 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
Add comment.

17 months agoChangeLog.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 8 May 2017 00:10:16 +0000 (01:10 +0100)]
ChangeLog.

17 months agoI think the TODOs have been addressed.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 8 May 2017 00:01:51 +0000 (01:01 +0100)]
I think the TODOs have been addressed.

17 months agoComment.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 7 May 2017 23:59:11 +0000 (00:59 +0100)]
Comment.

17 months agoAdd some design notes.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 7 May 2017 23:57:51 +0000 (00:57 +0100)]
Add some design notes.

17 months agoSmall refactoring.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 7 May 2017 23:32:55 +0000 (00:32 +0100)]
Small refactoring.

17 months agoMore comment updates.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 7 May 2017 23:18:30 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
More comment updates.