dcpomatic.git
2 years agoAdd button to move things to the start of reels (#798).
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 09:54:02 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
Add button to move things to the start of reels (#798).

2 years agoBump libsub for various improvements.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 22:43:06 +0000 (23:43 +0100)]
Bump libsub for various improvements.

2 years agoFix supporter name.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 22:39:51 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
Fix supporter name.

2 years agoSupporter.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 20:44:26 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
Supporter.

2 years agoNew cdist can run a specific test.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 22:21:45 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
New cdist can run a specific test.

2 years agoVarious updates for subtitle changes.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 14:53:12 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
Various updates for subtitle changes.

2 years agoGo back to referencing subrip from the top of the frame.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 13:41:51 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
Go back to referencing subrip from the top of the frame.

2 years agoTweak subrip position.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 10:26:07 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
Tweak subrip position.

2 years agoFix positioning of SubRip.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 10:07:44 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
Fix positioning of SubRip.

2 years agoSpecify a default font size if none comes from libsub.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 09:20:37 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
Specify a default font size if none comes from libsub.
Use the specified time period rather than looking
in the Subtitle.

2 years agoRemove some debug code.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 9 Jun 2016 23:38:49 +0000 (00:38 +0100)]
Remove some debug code.

2 years agoFix thinko.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 9 Jun 2016 23:34:43 +0000 (00:34 +0100)]
Fix thinko.

2 years agoFix some code duplication and crashes when decoding FFmpeg-embedded ASS subtitles...
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 9 Jun 2016 22:28:41 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
Fix some code duplication and crashes when decoding FFmpeg-embedded ASS subtitles along the way.

2 years agoRemove unused code.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 9 Jun 2016 21:53:28 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
Remove unused code.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.carlh.net/home/carl/git/dcpomatic
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 9 Jun 2016 21:21:14 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.carlh.net/home/carl/git/dcpomatic

2 years agoPartial work on fixing vertical positioning of subtitles with the new libsub.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 9 Jun 2016 21:20:39 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
Partial work on fixing vertical positioning of subtitles with the new libsub.

2 years agoBump libsub for build fix.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 9 Jun 2016 21:09:42 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
Bump libsub for build fix.

2 years agoBump dcp/sub for asdcplib update.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 9 Jun 2016 19:25:40 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
Bump dcp/sub for asdcplib update.

2 years agoBump libsub for asdcplib-cth.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 9 Jun 2016 15:27:08 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
Bump libsub for asdcplib-cth.

2 years agoBump libdcp for asdcplib-cth Centos 5 fix.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 9 Jun 2016 15:18:40 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
Bump libdcp for asdcplib-cth Centos 5 fix.

2 years agoBump version
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 22:23:14 +0000 (23:23 +0100)]
Bump version

2 years agoBump version v2.8.9
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 22:23:14 +0000 (23:23 +0100)]
Bump version

2 years agoRevert accidentally-committed test patch.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 20:45:33 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
Revert accidentally-committed test patch.

2 years agoFix build on Windows.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 15:57:29 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
Fix build on Windows.

2 years agoRemove some flawed condition manipulation.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 15:05:43 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
Remove some flawed condition manipulation.

I think this stuff is unnecessary as wait() is interruptible
by boost::thread::interrupt.  Hence instead of setting a flag
then signalling the condition we can just do interrupt(), the
exception will be thrown and that's that.

2 years agoReplace a shared_ptr with a weak_ptr.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 15:03:38 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
Replace a shared_ptr with a weak_ptr.

2 years agoAdd new test.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 15:03:01 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
Add new test.

2 years agoRemove unused method.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 15:02:49 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
Remove unused method.

2 years agoBump test/data for metadata version tweak.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 10:12:07 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
Bump test/data for metadata version tweak.

2 years agoAdd tooltips over content channel names in the audio mapping view (#888).
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 10:10:41 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
Add tooltips over content channel names in the audio mapping view (#888).

2 years agoRe-add option to save DKDMs to a file.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 09:34:25 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
Re-add option to save DKDMs to a file.

2 years agoUpdated nl_NL translation from Rob van Nieuwkerk.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 20:20:51 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
Updated nl_NL translation from Rob van Nieuwkerk.

2 years agoUpdated fr_FR translation from Thierry Journet.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 20:44:31 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
Updated fr_FR translation from Thierry Journet.

2 years agoFix deadlock on examining DCP subtitle content.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 00:48:10 +0000 (01:48 +0100)]
Fix deadlock on examining DCP subtitle content.

2 years agoUpdated nl_NL translation from Rob van Nieuwkerk.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 00:13:25 +0000 (01:13 +0100)]
Updated nl_NL translation from Rob van Nieuwkerk.

2 years agoBodge Atmos translations.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 20:11:11 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
Bodge Atmos translations.

2 years agopot/merge.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 20:09:35 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
pot/merge.

2 years agoFix cut-off content properties.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 10:27:28 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
Fix cut-off content properties.

2 years agoFix audio mapping view on Windows (#885).
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 09:09:31 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
Fix audio mapping view on Windows (#885).

The appearance was odd due to a lack of refresh.

2 years agoBump version
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 21:28:41 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
Bump version

2 years agoBump version v2.8.8
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 21:28:41 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
Bump version

2 years agoFix crash when loading old state files.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 20:14:24 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
Fix crash when loading old state files.

2 years agoRemove unused code.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 20:11:27 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
Remove unused code.

2 years agoFix missing content properties when using translations.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 20:03:03 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
Fix missing content properties when using translations.

2 years agoAdd an assert.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 19:53:29 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
Add an assert.

2 years agoBump libsub for SSA subtitle fixes.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 19:07:04 +0000 (20:07 +0100)]
Bump libsub for SSA subtitle fixes.

2 years agoBump version
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 14:17:34 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
Bump version

2 years agoBump version v2.8.7
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 14:17:34 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
Bump version

2 years agoFix build.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 11:18:40 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
Fix build.

2 years agoBump libdcp for various new stuff.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 10:00:20 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
Bump libdcp for various new stuff.

2 years agoSpeed up referencing of existing DCPs.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 09:59:16 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
Speed up referencing of existing DCPs.

When referring to an existing DCP, assume that the hash in the CPL
is correct rather than recalculating it.  This can be a big benefit
when, for example, referring to an existing picture MXF.

2 years agoFix memory leak.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 09:32:24 +0000 (10:32 +0100)]
Fix memory leak.

2 years agoUse new libdcp reader interface.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 22:58:47 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
Use new libdcp reader interface.

2 years agoFix height of content properties dialogue (#884).
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 22:58:32 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
Fix height of content properties dialogue (#884).

2 years agoStore video frame rate in XML (#883).
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 21:45:58 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
Store video frame rate in XML (#883).

2 years agoCompute offset as we go rather than once every pass().
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 21:06:16 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
Compute offset as we go rather than once every pass().

2 years agoPut codec name into the audio mapping view for each stream.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 16:23:39 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
Put codec name into the audio mapping view for each stream.

2 years agoTweak group label formatting in AudioMappingView.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 13:18:56 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
Tweak group label formatting in AudioMappingView.

2 years agoBasics of better audio stream labelling in the audio mapping view (#849).
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 11:28:00 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
Basics of better audio stream labelling in the audio mapping view (#849).

2 years agoWhite space.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 11:25:28 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
White space.

2 years agoFix crash with multiple audio streams.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 10:04:17 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
Fix crash with multiple audio streams.

2 years agoUpdated cs_CZ translation from Tomáš Begeni.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 08:10:30 +0000 (09:10 +0100)]
Updated cs_CZ translation from Tomáš Begeni.

2 years agoAdd a translator.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 08:10:25 +0000 (09:10 +0100)]
Add a translator.

2 years agoUpdated de_DE translation from Carsten Kurz.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 31 May 2016 22:50:04 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
Updated de_DE translation from Carsten Kurz.

2 years agoBump version
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 31 May 2016 22:12:07 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
Bump version

2 years agoBump version v2.8.6
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 31 May 2016 22:12:07 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
Bump version

2 years agoFix some more incomplete strings in the properties dialogue (#874).
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 31 May 2016 21:53:59 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
Fix some more incomplete strings in the properties dialogue (#874).

2 years agoRestore some missing stuff to the content properties dialogue.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 31 May 2016 21:20:30 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
Restore some missing stuff to the content properties dialogue.

2 years agoFix crash on opening properties for audio-only files.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 31 May 2016 19:20:08 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
Fix crash on opening properties for audio-only files.

2 years agoRemove mention of finding subtitles when examining audio-only content (#882).
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 31 May 2016 19:12:03 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
Remove mention of finding subtitles when examining audio-only content (#882).

2 years agoBump version
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 30 May 2016 21:49:07 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
Bump version

2 years agoBump version v2.8.5
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 30 May 2016 21:49:07 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
Bump version

2 years agoKeep audio dialog always-on-top (#756).
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 30 May 2016 21:46:07 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
Keep audio dialog always-on-top (#756).

2 years agoBump ffmpeg for OS X build fixes.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 30 May 2016 20:29:20 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
Bump ffmpeg for OS X build fixes.

2 years agoAdd Cancel button to custom colour conversion dialogue (#880).
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 30 May 2016 09:34:24 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
Add Cancel button to custom colour conversion dialogue (#880).

2 years agoRemove unused code.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 30 May 2016 00:49:31 +0000 (01:49 +0100)]
Remove unused code.

2 years agoUse save/don't save/abort operation in more cases (#847).
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 29 May 2016 23:14:36 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
Use save/don't save/abort operation in more cases (#847).

2 years agoUpdated fr_FR translation from Thierry Journet.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 29 May 2016 22:28:38 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
Updated fr_FR translation from Thierry Journet.

2 years agoRestore mysteriously-lost frame rate details in video tab.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 29 May 2016 22:23:14 +0000 (23:23 +0100)]
Restore mysteriously-lost frame rate details in video tab.

2 years agoMove transcode progress updating.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 28 May 2016 23:58:36 +0000 (00:58 +0100)]
Move transcode progress updating.

Do this in the transcoder rather than the writer so that it updates
even if video is being referenced.

2 years agoAnother attempt to fix FFmpeg build.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 27 May 2016 22:02:13 +0000 (23:02 +0100)]
Another attempt to fix FFmpeg build.

2 years agoBump ffmpeg for build fix.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 27 May 2016 21:12:55 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
Bump ffmpeg for build fix.

2 years agoTry to keep video waveform dialogue on top (#820).
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 27 May 2016 20:34:01 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
Try to keep video waveform dialogue on top (#820).

2 years agoUpdated uk_UA translation from Igor Voytovich.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 27 May 2016 08:12:56 +0000 (09:12 +0100)]
Updated uk_UA translation from Igor Voytovich.

2 years agoAdd another translator.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 27 May 2016 08:12:50 +0000 (09:12 +0100)]
Add another translator.

2 years agoUpdated ru_RU translation from Igor Voytovich.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 27 May 2016 08:12:12 +0000 (09:12 +0100)]
Updated ru_RU translation from Igor Voytovich.

2 years agoAdd another translator.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 27 May 2016 08:12:05 +0000 (09:12 +0100)]
Add another translator.

2 years agoSort return from subtitles_during to fix all-subtitles display in SubtitlePanel.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 26 May 2016 15:56:41 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
Sort return from subtitles_during to fix all-subtitles display in SubtitlePanel.

2 years agoFix subtitle appearance configuration with FFmpeg-text subs.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 26 May 2016 15:38:06 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
Fix subtitle appearance configuration with FFmpeg-text subs.

2 years agoPass configured colours / outlining when text subtitles come out of FFmpeg.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 26 May 2016 15:34:54 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
Pass configured colours / outlining when text subtitles come out of FFmpeg.

2 years agoFix slightly inexplicable RGB/BGR confusion; before this the colour of subtitles...
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 26 May 2016 15:34:09 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
Fix slightly inexplicable RGB/BGR confusion; before this the colour of subtitles is wrong.

2 years agoFactor out decoder creation to a factory method.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 26 May 2016 09:57:06 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
Factor out decoder creation to a factory method.

2 years agoTidy up image/text subtitle distinction with FFmpeg sources.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 26 May 2016 09:41:51 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
Tidy up image/text subtitle distinction with FFmpeg sources.

2 years agoHint on high audio levels (part of #822).
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 25 May 2016 22:49:02 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
Hint on high audio levels (part of #822).

2 years agoFix missing return value in ::pass().
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 25 May 2016 22:48:17 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
Fix missing return value in ::pass().

2 years agoBump ffmpeg.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 25 May 2016 21:42:36 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
Bump ffmpeg.

2 years agoSome missed licence tweaks.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 25 May 2016 20:12:09 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
Some missed licence tweaks.

2 years agoUpdated nl_NL translation from Rob van Nieuwkerk.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 25 May 2016 20:03:30 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
Updated nl_NL translation from Rob van Nieuwkerk.

2 years agoNo-op; fix GPL address and use the explicit-program-name version.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 25 May 2016 19:56:58 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
No-op; fix GPL address and use the explicit-program-name version.

2 years agoBump libsub.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 25 May 2016 17:42:49 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
Bump libsub.