dcpomatic.git
5 years agoFix bad default scale when sample aspect ratio is given as 0.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 14:31:25 +0000 (14:31 +0000)]
Fix bad default scale when sample aspect ratio is given as 0.

5 years agoImprove comment.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 14:04:23 +0000 (14:04 +0000)]
Improve comment.

5 years agoRenamed script.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 14:02:04 +0000 (14:02 +0000)]
Renamed script.

5 years agoRename script.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 13:54:43 +0000 (13:54 +0000)]
Rename script.

5 years agoUpdate seconds_to_approximate_hms tests.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 13:48:19 +0000 (13:48 +0000)]
Update seconds_to_approximate_hms tests.

5 years agoRemove output stream fiddling as it stops run/tests returning an error code on test...
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 11:11:09 +0000 (11:11 +0000)]
Remove output stream fiddling as it stops run/tests returning an error code on test failure.

5 years agoMerge branch '2.0' of ssh://main.carlh.net/home/carl/git/dcpomatic into 2.0
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 11:08:21 +0000 (11:08 +0000)]
Merge branch '2.0' of ssh://main.carlh.net/home/carl/git/dcpomatic into 2.0

5 years agoHand-apply 9c251ca3debbf1e529b77ea4d174994ef8b5dd0b from master:
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 11:05:39 +0000 (11:05 +0000)]
Hand-apply 9c251ca3debbf1e529b77ea4d174994ef8b5dd0b from master:
Try to write Windows backtraces to the last-loaded-film's directory.

5 years agoBump version
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 23:14:21 +0000 (23:14 +0000)]
Bump version

5 years agoBump version
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 23:14:21 +0000 (23:14 +0000)]
Bump version

5 years agoMerge branch '2.0' of ssh://main.carlh.net/home/carl/git/dcpomatic into 2.0
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 23:13:58 +0000 (23:13 +0000)]
Merge branch '2.0' of ssh://main.carlh.net/home/carl/git/dcpomatic into 2.0

5 years agoOS X build fix.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 23:13:53 +0000 (23:13 +0000)]
OS X build fix.

5 years agoBump version
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 18:01:27 +0000 (18:01 +0000)]
Bump version

5 years agoBump version
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 18:01:27 +0000 (18:01 +0000)]
Bump version

5 years agoMissing link of curl for centos-6.5.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 11:51:46 +0000 (11:51 +0000)]
Missing link of curl for centos-6.5.

5 years agoMissing file.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 11:35:51 +0000 (11:35 +0000)]
Missing file.

5 years agoHand-apply 80562fe5dce5fd625da583ca6f7c2833f9db8754 from master (remove default scale...
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 00:04:02 +0000 (00:04 +0000)]
Hand-apply 80562fe5dce5fd625da583ca6f7c2833f9db8754 from master (remove default scale and use a scale guessed from the content's size and sample aspect ratio).

5 years agoMerge branch '2.0' of ssh://main.carlh.net/home/carl/git/dcpomatic into 2.0
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 22:33:52 +0000 (22:33 +0000)]
Merge branch '2.0' of ssh://main.carlh.net/home/carl/git/dcpomatic into 2.0

5 years agoRemove log from ImageProxy hierarchy.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 22:33:37 +0000 (22:33 +0000)]
Remove log from ImageProxy hierarchy.

5 years agoRemove old file.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 17:06:15 +0000 (17:06 +0000)]
Remove old file.

5 years agoFix latex-ism.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 17:04:42 +0000 (17:04 +0000)]
Fix latex-ism.

5 years agoMerge branch '2.0' of ssh://main.carlh.net/home/carl/git/dcpomatic into 2.0
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 13:35:34 +0000 (13:35 +0000)]
Merge branch '2.0' of ssh://main.carlh.net/home/carl/git/dcpomatic into 2.0

5 years agoSupporter.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 13:35:32 +0000 (13:35 +0000)]
Supporter.

5 years agoAdd a hint if there is 3D content and the DCP is 2D.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 09:50:43 +0000 (09:50 +0000)]
Add a hint if there is 3D content and the DCP is 2D.

5 years agoShrink progress text so that it fits better on 4:3 screens.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 09:44:20 +0000 (09:44 +0000)]
Shrink progress text so that it fits better on 4:3 screens.

5 years agoFix initial setup of audio mapping control.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 09:35:40 +0000 (09:35 +0000)]
Fix initial setup of audio mapping control.

5 years ago.\n in emails appears to screw things up, so add a space.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 23:28:09 +0000 (23:28 +0000)]
.\n in emails appears to screw things up, so add a space.

5 years agoAdd Brecht Sanders to authors list.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 23:27:57 +0000 (23:27 +0000)]
Add Brecht Sanders to authors list.

5 years agoAdd libquickmail author.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 23:17:41 +0000 (23:17 +0000)]
Add libquickmail author.

5 years agoFix log head/tail functions.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 23:15:49 +0000 (23:15 +0000)]
Fix log head/tail functions.

5 years agoMerge branch '2.0' of ssh://main.carlh.net/home/carl/git/dcpomatic into 2.0
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 22:45:34 +0000 (22:45 +0000)]
Merge branch '2.0' of ssh://main.carlh.net/home/carl/git/dcpomatic into 2.0

5 years agoFix quickmail warnings.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 22:45:26 +0000 (22:45 +0000)]
Fix quickmail warnings.

5 years agoAdd flag to prevent libcurl sendint VRFY on sending emails.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 22:43:54 +0000 (22:43 +0000)]
Add flag to prevent libcurl sendint VRFY on sending emails.

5 years agoUse in-tree libquickmail; send metadata.xml too; fix basic build errors with quickmail.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 22:37:29 +0000 (22:37 +0000)]
Use in-tree libquickmail; send metadata.xml too; fix basic build errors with quickmail.

5 years agoRemove DLL export stuff.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 21:53:42 +0000 (21:53 +0000)]
Remove DLL export stuff.

5 years agoRemove win32 DLL stuff.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 21:47:30 +0000 (21:47 +0000)]
Remove win32 DLL stuff.

5 years agoAdd verbatim quickmail.h from libquickmail 0.1.18.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 21:47:10 +0000 (21:47 +0000)]
Add verbatim quickmail.h from libquickmail 0.1.18.

5 years agoRemove DLL export stuff and non-curl implementation.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 21:46:42 +0000 (21:46 +0000)]
Remove DLL export stuff and non-curl implementation.

5 years agoAdd verbatim quickmail.c from libquickmail 0.1.18.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 21:44:36 +0000 (21:44 +0000)]
Add verbatim quickmail.c from libquickmail 0.1.18.

5 years agoBasic support for emailing a report of a problem (#43).
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 21:41:43 +0000 (21:41 +0000)]
Basic support for emailing a report of a problem (#43).

5 years agoForward-port move of content description generation to lib/ rather than wx/.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 11:55:05 +0000 (11:55 +0000)]
Forward-port move of content description generation to lib/ rather than wx/.

5 years agoForward-port ISDCF naming tweak from 1.x.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 09:50:43 +0000 (09:50 +0000)]
Forward-port ISDCF naming tweak from 1.x.

5 years agoFix ChangeLog.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 14:33:13 +0000 (14:33 +0000)]
Fix ChangeLog.

5 years agoRestore erroneously-removed line.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 14:31:58 +0000 (14:31 +0000)]
Restore erroneously-removed line.

(cherry picked from commit b66c3f9e7c9e7a3dd3a265d8cb43088fe65d315c)

5 years agoHint on no audio and high JPEG2000 bit rates.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 14:30:11 +0000 (14:30 +0000)]
Hint on no audio and high JPEG2000 bit rates.

(cherry picked from commit 9c85b502b50f02c9468e5c7bc08348677b50ec5e)

5 years agoFix mix-merge of previous.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 09:51:28 +0000 (09:51 +0000)]
Fix mix-merge of previous.

5 years agoForward-port avcodec_decode_audio4 error handling patch from v1.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 23:03:41 +0000 (23:03 +0000)]
Forward-port avcodec_decode_audio4 error handling patch from v1.

5 years agoChange default DCP content type to FTR.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 09:46:33 +0000 (09:46 +0000)]
Change default DCP content type to FTR.

5 years agoBump version
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 19:43:52 +0000 (19:43 +0000)]
Bump version

5 years agoBump version
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 19:43:52 +0000 (19:43 +0000)]
Bump version

5 years agoForward-port tweaks to content buttons from 1.x.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 19:42:46 +0000 (19:42 +0000)]
Forward-port tweaks to content buttons from 1.x.

5 years agoRemove sequence video button from main view; from 1.x.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 19:38:35 +0000 (19:38 +0000)]
Remove sequence video button from main view; from 1.x.

5 years agoFix mis-merge.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 19:30:31 +0000 (19:30 +0000)]
Fix mis-merge.

5 years agoBump version
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 19:09:12 +0000 (19:09 +0000)]
Bump version

5 years agoBump version
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 19:09:12 +0000 (19:09 +0000)]
Bump version

5 years agoMissing deps.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 19:01:47 +0000 (19:01 +0000)]
Missing deps.

5 years agopot merge.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 23:31:39 +0000 (23:31 +0000)]
pot merge.

5 years agoTypo.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 23:30:34 +0000 (23:30 +0000)]
Typo.

5 years agoBump version
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 22:44:46 +0000 (22:44 +0000)]
Bump version

5 years agoBump version
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 22:44:46 +0000 (22:44 +0000)]
Bump version

5 years agoFix mis-merge.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 22:44:33 +0000 (22:44 +0000)]
Fix mis-merge.

5 years agoFix mis-merge.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 22:44:12 +0000 (22:44 +0000)]
Fix mis-merge.

5 years agoBump version
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 22:43:43 +0000 (22:43 +0000)]
Bump version

5 years agoBump version
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 22:43:43 +0000 (22:43 +0000)]
Bump version

5 years agoUpdate test data.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 15:44:43 +0000 (15:44 +0000)]
Update test data.

5 years agoAnother missing Magick hack.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 12:44:19 +0000 (12:44 +0000)]
Another missing Magick hack.

5 years ago.pot merge.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 12:16:05 +0000 (12:16 +0000)]
.pot merge.

5 years agoMissing Image/GraphicsMagick hack.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 12:15:13 +0000 (12:15 +0000)]
Missing Image/GraphicsMagick hack.

5 years agoAdd handy script.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 22:54:10 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
Add handy script.

5 years agoVarious updates to test reference files; mostly small changes after 12-bit support.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 22:54:02 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
Various updates to test reference files; mostly small changes after 12-bit support.

5 years agoFix crash when signalling VideoContent during the constructor (hence indirectly causi...
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 22:52:42 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
Fix crash when signalling VideoContent during the constructor (hence indirectly causing shared_from_this to be called too early).

5 years agoFix Image::alpha_blend for 48-bit RGB.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 22:51:09 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
Fix Image::alpha_blend for 48-bit RGB.

5 years agoUpdate es_ES translation from Manual AC
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 22:50:28 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
Update es_ES translation from Manual AC

5 years agoMerge master.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 13:47:43 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
Merge master.

5 years agoChangeLog.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 22:26:38 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
ChangeLog.

5 years agoFix job pausing to actually work, and always add Pause buttons to JobManagerViews...
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 22:26:18 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
Fix job pausing to actually work, and always add Pause buttons to JobManagerViews (part of #344).

5 years agoAdd basics of colourspace conversion bypass (#266).
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 21:34:45 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
Add basics of colourspace conversion bypass (#266).

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.carlh.net:git/dcpomatic
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 09:27:56 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.carlh.net:git/dcpomatic

5 years agoSupporter.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 09:27:52 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
Supporter.

5 years agoBump version
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:19:26 +0000 (01:19 +0100)]
Bump version

5 years agoBump version
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:19:26 +0000 (01:19 +0100)]
Bump version

5 years agoFix more .po errors.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:18:53 +0000 (01:18 +0100)]
Fix more .po errors.

5 years agoFix .po errors.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:18:05 +0000 (01:18 +0100)]
Fix .po errors.

5 years agoBump version
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 21:03:21 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
Bump version

5 years agoBump version
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 21:03:21 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
Bump version

5 years agomake pot and po merge.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 21:03:12 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
make pot and po merge.

5 years agoBump version
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 21:02:47 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
Bump version

5 years agoBump version
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 21:02:47 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
Bump version

5 years agoRename 'Add folder' button to 'Add image sequence' and add some tooltips.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 21:00:12 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
Rename 'Add folder' button to 'Add image sequence' and add some tooltips.

5 years agoChangeLog update.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 20:58:26 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
ChangeLog update.

5 years agoFix Playlist::move_later.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 20:44:07 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
Fix Playlist::move_later.

5 years agoFix snap to butt up rather than giving a slight overlap.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 20:30:39 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
Fix snap to butt up rather than giving a slight overlap.

5 years agoAdd a comment.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 20:28:19 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
Add a comment.

5 years agoFix typo.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 20:09:02 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
Fix typo.

5 years agoMove keep-video-in-sequence button into the timeline dialogue.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 20:08:29 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
Move keep-video-in-sequence button into the timeline dialogue.

5 years agoBump version
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 13:24:54 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
Bump version

5 years agoBump version
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 13:24:54 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
Bump version

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://main.carlh.net/home/carl/git/dcpomatic
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 10:18:32 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://main.carlh.net/home/carl/git/dcpomatic

5 years agoPossibly-helpful comment.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 10:00:06 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
Possibly-helpful comment.

5 years agoMerge master.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 09:10:54 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
Merge master.