dcpomatic.git
2 years agoFix corruption of an existing DCP when a new one is made with the same video
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 21:02:01 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
Fix corruption of an existing DCP when a new one is made with the same video
asset (#1126).

2 years agoEscape a %.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 10:37:12 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
Escape a %.

2 years agoRevert "Fix a bunch of unescaped %s."
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 10:08:57 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
Revert "Fix a bunch of unescaped %s."

This reverts commit 6a9a20953219836aae3d5ca707116e01dd575fcc.

2 years agoFix a bunch of unescaped %s.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 09:49:20 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
Fix a bunch of unescaped %s.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.carlh.net/home/carl/git/dcpomatic
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 09:25:31 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.carlh.net/home/carl/git/dcpomatic

2 years agoTry to fix build wrt ImageMagick.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 09:25:26 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
Try to fix build wrt ImageMagick.

2 years agoBump version
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 23:37:57 +0000 (00:37 +0100)]
Bump version

2 years agoBump version v2.11.20
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 23:37:57 +0000 (00:37 +0100)]
Bump version

2 years agoMore attempts to fix DPX log/lin problems; see comments and #1123.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 23:37:03 +0000 (00:37 +0100)]
More attempts to fix DPX log/lin problems; see comments and #1123.

2 years agoAdd new script to partially dump DPX headers.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 23:20:11 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
Add new script to partially dump DPX headers.

2 years agoFix erroneous re-use of video files after turning off burnt subtitles (#1113).
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 23:19:00 +0000 (00:19 +0100)]
Fix erroneous re-use of video files after turning off burnt subtitles (#1113).

2 years agoUpdated es_ES translation from Manuel AC.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 21:09:31 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
Updated es_ES translation from Manuel AC.

2 years agoSupporter.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 21:07:37 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
Supporter.

2 years agoAdd assert() to ensure a test is finished.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 00:00:14 +0000 (01:00 +0100)]
Add assert() to ensure a test is finished.

2 years agoFix incorrect reel lengths in some cases; account for emitted data being rejected...
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 23:59:26 +0000 (00:59 +0100)]
Fix incorrect reel lengths in some cases; account for emitted data being rejected by the player, and for initial audio not to be at time 0.

2 years agoRename test file.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 23:57:08 +0000 (00:57 +0100)]
Rename test file.

2 years agoNew test.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 23:56:39 +0000 (00:56 +0100)]
New test.

2 years agoFix incorrect ISDCF name in some cases (#1118).
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 23:41:38 +0000 (00:41 +0100)]
Fix incorrect ISDCF name in some cases (#1118).

2 years agoAdd new_test_film2; disable auto audio analysis during tests.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 19:47:16 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
Add new_test_film2; disable auto audio analysis during tests.

2 years agoStop player analysing audio even if it is configured automatically to happen.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 19:45:45 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
Stop player analysing audio even if it is configured automatically to happen.

2 years agoAdd a comment.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 19:44:42 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
Add a comment.

2 years agoStop the player looking for encode servers (#1119).
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 23:29:07 +0000 (00:29 +0100)]
Stop the player looking for encode servers (#1119).

2 years agoFix error reporting on loading a good DCP after a bad one.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 23:13:12 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
Fix error reporting on loading a good DCP after a bad one.

2 years agoError formatting tweak.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 23:09:33 +0000 (00:09 +0100)]
Error formatting tweak.

2 years agoComment typo.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 23:05:21 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
Comment typo.

2 years agoSupporter.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 21:46:11 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
Supporter.

2 years agoDisplay subtitles in player.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 21:58:38 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
Display subtitles in player.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.carlh.net/home/carl/git/dcpomatic
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 20 Aug 2017 23:24:42 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.carlh.net/home/carl/git/dcpomatic

2 years agoRemove some Centos 5 stuff; add some debug for Centos 6 32 packaging.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 20 Aug 2017 23:24:35 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
Remove some Centos 5 stuff; add some debug for Centos 6 32 packaging.

2 years agoBump version
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 20 Aug 2017 23:10:07 +0000 (00:10 +0100)]
Bump version

2 years agoBump version v2.11.19
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 20 Aug 2017 23:10:07 +0000 (00:10 +0100)]
Bump version

2 years agoAdd KDM decryption keys prefs to player.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 20 Aug 2017 22:43:12 +0000 (23:43 +0100)]
Add KDM decryption keys prefs to player.

2 years agoAllow player to handle VF/OV and KDMs.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 23:17:46 +0000 (00:17 +0100)]
Allow player to handle VF/OV and KDMs.

2 years agoCope nicely if the user has a configured default container ratio which is now disallowed.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 22:57:24 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
Cope nicely if the user has a configured default container ratio which is now disallowed.

2 years agoMissing part of previous commit.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 22:47:39 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
Missing part of previous commit.

2 years agoFix crash when setting player decode resolution with no loaded DCP (#1115).
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 22:27:43 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
Fix crash when setting player decode resolution with no loaded DCP (#1115).

2 years agoBump version
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 23:38:29 +0000 (00:38 +0100)]
Bump version

2 years agoBump version v2.11.18
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 23:38:29 +0000 (00:38 +0100)]
Bump version

2 years agoFix unpackaged player files in RPMs.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 10:01:07 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
Fix unpackaged player files in RPMs.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.carlh.net/home/carl/git/dcpomatic
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 23:41:45 +0000 (00:41 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.carlh.net/home/carl/git/dcpomatic

2 years agoTry to fix Fedora build.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 23:41:39 +0000 (00:41 +0100)]
Try to fix Fedora build.

2 years agoOS X icon updates.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 23:28:46 +0000 (00:28 +0100)]
OS X icon updates.

2 years agoFix erroneous overlaid controls in the player.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 22:41:34 +0000 (23:41 +0100)]
Fix erroneous overlaid controls in the player.

2 years agoFix copy-paste errors.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 22:34:24 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
Fix copy-paste errors.

2 years agoUpdated nl_NL translation from Rob van Nieuwkerk.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 14:20:56 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
Updated nl_NL translation from Rob van Nieuwkerk.

2 years agoUpdated fr_FR translation from Thierry Journet.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 14:17:26 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
Updated fr_FR translation from Thierry Journet.

2 years agoBump version
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 21:40:05 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
Bump version

2 years agoBump version v2.11.17
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 21:40:05 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
Bump version

2 years agopot/merge.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 14:22:35 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
pot/merge.

2 years agoOS X build fix.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 13:12:46 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
OS X build fix.

2 years agoMissing OS X include.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 23:57:10 +0000 (00:57 +0100)]
Missing OS X include.

2 years agoGive player its own configuration dialogue.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 23:37:36 +0000 (00:37 +0100)]
Give player its own configuration dialogue.

2 years agoRename ConfigDialog -> FullConfigDialog.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 22:23:45 +0000 (23:23 +0100)]
Rename ConfigDialog -> FullConfigDialog.

2 years agoSave config changes in the player.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 21:59:33 +0000 (22:59 +0100)]
Save config changes in the player.

2 years agoPrimitive dropped frame count in display.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 21:55:05 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
Primitive dropped frame count in display.

2 years agoDrop video frames if we running out of time.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 00:29:48 +0000 (01:29 +0100)]
Drop video frames if we running out of time.

2 years agoRemove believed-unnecessary player-changed handler in butler.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 00:28:57 +0000 (01:28 +0100)]
Remove believed-unnecessary player-changed handler in butler.

2 years agoMissing conditional wakeup.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 22:45:51 +0000 (23:45 +0100)]
Missing conditional wakeup.

2 years agoBasics of forced reduction of JPEG2000 decode resolution.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 16:54:06 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
Basics of forced reduction of JPEG2000 decode resolution.

2 years agoI think Butler should just clear itself out when the player changes.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 16:53:13 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
I think Butler should just clear itself out when the player changes.

Other layers will seek as appropriate, we shouldn't fight them I don't think.

2 years agoAdd DCP size and length to player.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 16:03:22 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
Add DCP size and length to player.

2 years agoPlayer build stuff.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 15:53:43 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
Player build stuff.

2 years agoNew graphics for player.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 15:53:10 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
New graphics for player.

2 years agoFix info layout a bit.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 00:40:29 +0000 (01:40 +0100)]
Fix info layout a bit.

2 years agoInitial and not-working information panel in player.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 00:28:43 +0000 (01:28 +0100)]
Initial and not-working information panel in player.

2 years agoAnother Windows include.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 22:24:29 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
Another Windows include.

2 years agoMissing #includes for Windows.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 22:07:17 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
Missing #includes for Windows.

2 years agoAdd missing .rc file.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 21:53:39 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
Add missing .rc file.

2 years agoTry to make dcpomatic2_player distributable.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 15:46:24 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
Try to make dcpomatic2_player distributable.

2 years agoStub player.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 16:25:38 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
Stub player.

2 years agoRemove Film dependency from Empty.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 15:00:47 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
Remove Film dependency from Empty.

2 years agoRemove Film dependency from Butler.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 14:52:11 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
Remove Film dependency from Butler.

2 years agoFix previous to generate chains if we are starting with no config.xml.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 18:59:51 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
Fix previous to generate chains if we are starting with no config.xml.

2 years agoTry to fix errors when starting DoM on a machine with no config.xml.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 18:51:58 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
Try to fix errors when starting DoM on a machine with no config.xml.

2 years agoUpdated pl_PL translation from Mike Mazur.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 22:50:29 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
Updated pl_PL translation from Mike Mazur.

2 years agoAdd Mike Mazur as a translator.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 22:50:20 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
Add Mike Mazur as a translator.

2 years agoUse a default DCP name if none is specified, rather than giving an error.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 23:37:54 +0000 (00:37 +0100)]
Use a default DCP name if none is specified, rather than giving an error.

2 years agoMake up a DCP name rather than giving an error.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 23:25:41 +0000 (00:25 +0100)]
Make up a DCP name rather than giving an error.

2 years agoSupporter.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 20:27:02 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
Supporter.

2 years agoBump version
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 21:53:57 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
Bump version

2 years agoBump version v2.11.16
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 21:53:57 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
Bump version

2 years agoBump libsub for missing files.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 22:33:28 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
Bump libsub for missing files.

2 years agoMake srt_subtitle_test3 shorter.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 16:29:13 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
Make srt_subtitle_test3 shorter.

2 years agoSupport more detailed horizontal positioning coming from libsub.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 16:04:03 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
Support more detailed horizontal positioning coming from libsub.

2 years agoUpdated de_DE translation from Carsten Kurz.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 15:38:11 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
Updated de_DE translation from Carsten Kurz.

2 years agoFix required test.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 15:24:09 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
Fix required test.

2 years agoDo repeat in the player rather than trying to do it in VideoDecoder.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 14:36:40 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
Do repeat in the player rather than trying to do it in VideoDecoder.

Trying to repeat in VideoDecoder is the wrong side of the distinction
between content and DCP time; the repeat is for the DCP and VideoDecoder
should be emitting in terms of the source.

2 years agoFix failing test due to header differences.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 13:44:03 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
Fix failing test due to header differences.

2 years agoBump version
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 09:40:45 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
Bump version

2 years agoBump version v2.11.15
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 09:40:45 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
Bump version

2 years agoFix heavy fingers in previous commit.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 16:56:16 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
Fix heavy fingers in previous commit.

2 years agoAdd a new test.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 16:21:30 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
Add a new test.

2 years agoFix SNAFU with silence/black.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 16:20:51 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
Fix SNAFU with silence/black.

2 years agolibsub version bump for a build fix.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 16:19:45 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
libsub version bump for a build fix.

2 years agoSmall tidy-up to member variable.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 13:33:03 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
Small tidy-up to member variable.

2 years agoAttempted Centos 7 fix.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 13:52:53 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
Attempted Centos 7 fix.

2 years agoMissing file.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 12:14:32 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
Missing file.

2 years agoAdd some documentation for config.xml.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 12:12:12 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
Add some documentation for config.xml.

2 years agoAdd option to specify a list of servers (#1104).
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 10:23:59 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
Add option to specify a list of servers (#1104).

2 years agoRename -s,--servers to -l,--list-servers.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 10:19:13 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
Rename -s,--servers to -l,--list-servers.