dcpomatic.git
14 months agoAdd very basic test.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 22:36:49 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
Add very basic test.

14 months agoUntested writing of CCAP.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 22:20:57 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
Untested writing of CCAP.

14 months agoWhite space.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 21:53:27 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
White space.

14 months agoMore subtitle -> caption.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 21:49:14 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
More subtitle -> caption.

14 months agoRename subtitle appearance dialogue.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 21:47:38 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
Rename subtitle appearance dialogue.

14 months agoClean up after previous commit.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 21:44:53 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
Clean up after previous commit.

14 months agoReword again: Text -> Caption and Plain -> Text.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 20:48:27 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
Reword again: Text -> Caption and Plain -> Text.

sed -i "s/ActiveText/ActiveCaptions/g" src/lib/*.{cc,h}
sed -i "s/active_text.h/active_captions.h/g" src/lib/*.{cc,h}
sed -i "s/active_text.cc/active_captions.cc/g" src/lib/wscript
mv src/lib/active_text.cc src/lib/active_captions.cc
mv src/lib/active_text.h src/lib/active_captions.h

sed -i "s/PlainTextFileContent/TextCaptionFileContent/g" src/lib/*.{cc,h} src/wx/*.cc
sed -i "s/PlainTextFile/TextCaptionFile/g" src/lib/*.{cc,h} src/wx/*.cc
sed -i "s/plain_text_file_content/text_caption_file_content/g" src/lib/*.{cc,h} src/lib/wscript src/wx/*.{cc,h} test/*.cc
mv src/lib/plain_text_file_content.cc src/lib/text_caption_file_content.cc
mv src/lib/plain_text_file_content.h src/lib/text_caption_file_content.h

sed -i "s/PlainTextFileDecoder/TextCaptionFileDecoder/g" src/lib/*.{cc,h}
sed -i "s/plain_text_file_decoder/text_caption_file_decoder/g" src/lib/*.{cc,h} src/lib/wscript src/wx/*.{cc,h}
mv src/lib/plain_text_file_decoder.cc src/lib/text_caption_file_decoder.cc
mv src/lib/plain_text_file_decoder.h src/lib/text_caption_file_decoder.h

sed -i "s/PlayerText/PlayerCaption/g" src/lib/*.{cc,h}
sed -i "s/player_text.cc/player_caption.cc/g" src/lib/wscript
sed -i "s/player_text.h/player_caption.h/g" src/lib/*.{cc,h}
mv src/lib/player_text.cc src/lib/player_caption.cc
mv src/lib/player_text.h src/lib/player_caption.h

sed -i "s/ContentPlainText/ContentTextCaption/g" src/lib/*.{cc,h} src/wx/*.{cc,h}
sed -i "s/ContentBitmapText/ContentBitmapCaption/g" src/lib/*.{cc,h} src/wx/*.{cc,h}

sed -i "s/PlainText/TextCaption/g" src/lib/*.{cc,h} test/*.cc
sed -i "s/plain_text.h/text_caption.h/g" src/lib/*.{cc,h}
mv src/lib/plain_text.h src/lib/text_caption.h

14 months agoFix warning.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 20:46:20 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
Fix warning.

14 months agoGet types into ReelWriter.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 20:33:52 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
Get types into ReelWriter.

14 months agoText to player with types.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 20:23:26 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
Text to player with types.

14 months agoUI for selecting caption type.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 19:58:24 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
UI for selecting caption type.

14 months agoFinish PlayerSubtitles -> PlayerText and SubtitleString -> PlainText.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 19:10:45 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
Finish PlayerSubtitles -> PlayerText and SubtitleString -> PlainText.

14 months agoRemove unused file.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 18:58:55 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
Remove unused file.

14 months agoPartial conversion of PlayerSubtitles -> PlayerText and SubtitleString -> PlainText.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 18:58:30 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
Partial conversion of PlayerSubtitles -> PlayerText and SubtitleString -> PlainText.

14 months agoPlainText -> PlainTextFile.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 13:36:04 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
PlainText -> PlainTextFile.

14 months agoRemove old content_subtitle.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 12:44:59 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
Remove old content_subtitle.

14 months agoRemove -j4 from suggested build copmmand.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 12:14:29 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
Remove -j4 from suggested build copmmand.

14 months agoMore renaming.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 00:09:19 +0000 (01:09 +0100)]
More renaming.

14 months agoMore old stuff.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 00:04:04 +0000 (01:04 +0100)]
More old stuff.

14 months agoRemove unused file.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 00:02:41 +0000 (01:02 +0100)]
Remove unused file.

14 months agoMissing file.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 23:59:52 +0000 (00:59 +0100)]
Missing file.

14 months agoMore renaming.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 23:42:56 +0000 (00:42 +0100)]
More renaming.

sed -i "s/emit_text/emit_plain/g" src/lib/*.cc src/lib/*.h
sed -i "s/emit_image_start/emit_bitmap_start/g" src/lib/*.cc src/lib/*.h
sed -i "s/emit_text_start/emit_plain_start/g" src/lib/*.cc src/lib/*.h
sed -i "s/render_subtitles/render_text/g" src/lib/*.cc src/lib/*.h src/lib/wscript test/*.cc
sed -i "s/ImageStart/BitmapStart/g" src/lib/*.cc src/lib/*.h
sed -i "s/TextStart/PlainStart/g" src/lib/*.cc src/lib/*.h test/*.cc src/wx/*.cc
sed -i "s/ImageSubtitle/BitmapText/g" src/lib/*.cc src/lib/*.h
sed -i "s/text_subtitle/plain_text/g" src/lib/*.cc src/lib/*.h src/lib/wscript src/wx/*.cc src/wx/*.h test/*.cc
sed -i "s/image_subtitle/bitmap_text/g" src/lib/*.cc src/lib/*.h
mv src/lib/render_subtitles.cc src/lib/render_text.cc
mv src/lib/render_subtitles.h src/lib/render_text.h
mv src/lib/text_subtitle.cc src/lib/plain_text.cc
mv src/lib/text_subtitle.h src/lib/plain_text.h

14 months agoComment tweak.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 22:41:07 +0000 (23:41 +0100)]
Comment tweak.

14 months agoMore renaming; text -> plain.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 22:40:25 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
More renaming; text -> plain.

sed -i "s/TextTextContent/PlainText/g" src/lib/*.cc src/lib/*.h src/wx/*.cc src/wx/*.h src/tools/*.cc test/*.cc
sed -i "s/text_text/plain_text/g" src/lib/*.cc src/lib/*.h src/wx/*.cc src/wx/*.h src/tools/*.cc test/*.cc src/lib/wscript
mv src/lib/text_text_content.cc src/lib/plain_text_content.cc
mv src/lib/text_text_content.h src/lib/plain_text_content.h
mv src/lib/text_text_decoder.cc src/lib/plain_text_decoder.cc
mv src/lib/text_text_decoder.h src/lib/plain_text_decoder.h

14 months agoMerge master.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 22:13:48 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
Merge master.

14 months agoAdd type for text content (CCAP/subtitle).
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 21:33:02 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
Add type for text content (CCAP/subtitle).

14 months agoMore CCAP notes.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 23:20:55 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
More CCAP notes.

14 months agoMore design musings.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 23:13:27 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
More design musings.

14 months agoRename Subtitle -> Text
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 22:50:59 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
Rename Subtitle -> Text

sed -i "s/SubtitleContent/TextContent/g" src/lib/*.cc src/lib/*.h src/wx/*.cc src/wx/*.h src/tools/*.cc test/*.cc
sed -i "s/SubtitleDecoder/TextDecoder/g" src/lib/*.cc src/lib/*.h src/wx/*.cc src/wx/*.h src/tools/*.cc test/*.cc
sed -i "s/subtitle_content/text_content/g" src/lib/*.cc src/lib/*.h src/wx/*.cc src/wx/*.h src/tools/*.cc test/*.cc src/lib/wscript src/wx/wscript
sed -i "s/subtitle_decoder/text_decoder/g" src/lib/*.cc src/lib/*.h src/wx/*.cc src/wx/*.h src/tools/*.cc test/*.cc src/lib/wscript
mv src/lib/subtitle_decoder.cc src/lib/text_decoder.cc
mv src/lib/subtitle_decoder.h src/lib/text_decoder.h
mv src/lib/subtitle_content.cc src/lib/text_content.cc
mv src/lib/subtitle_content.h src/lib/text_content.h
mv src/lib/dcp_subtitle_decoder.cc src/lib/dcp_text_decoder.cc
mv src/lib/dcp_subtitle_decoder.h src/lib/dcp_text_decoder.h
mv src/lib/dcp_subtitle_content.cc src/lib/dcp_text_content.cc
mv src/lib/dcp_subtitle_content.h src/lib/dcp_text_content.h
mv src/lib/text_subtitle_content.cc src/lib/text_text_content.cc
mv src/lib/text_subtitle_content.h src/lib/text_text_content.h
mv src/lib/text_subtitle_decoder.cc src/lib/text_text_decoder.cc
mv src/lib/text_subtitle_decoder.h src/lib/text_text_decoder.h
mv src/wx/timeline_subtitle_content_view.cc src/wx/timeline_text_content_view.cc
mv src/wx/timeline_subtitle_content_view.h src/wx/timeline_text_content_view.h

14 months agoCCAP doc tweaks.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 22:35:22 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
CCAP doc tweaks.

14 months agoUpdated fr_FR translation from Thierry Journet.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 18:46:40 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
Updated fr_FR translation from Thierry Journet.

14 months agoTidying up of scrolling in the matrix view.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 21:39:04 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
Tidying up of scrolling in the matrix view.

14 months agoAdd new graphic.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 19:43:50 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
Add new graphic.

14 months agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.carlh.net/home/carl/git/dcpomatic
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 18:59:21 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.carlh.net/home/carl/git/dcpomatic

14 months agoUpdated de_DE translation from Carsten Kurz.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 08:52:41 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
Updated de_DE translation from Carsten Kurz.

15 months agoAdd some asserts.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 00:32:42 +0000 (01:32 +0100)]
Add some asserts.

15 months agoFix test.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 23:00:19 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
Fix test.

15 months agoFix unit tests since sequencing after trim was added.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 11:28:43 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
Fix unit tests since sequencing after trim was added.

15 months agoFix previous.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 00:50:09 +0000 (01:50 +0100)]
Fix previous.

15 months agoTest output name tweaks.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 00:48:54 +0000 (01:48 +0100)]
Test output name tweaks.

15 months agoRemove some warnings so that F28 doesn't fail to build due to
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 23:59:11 +0000 (00:59 +0100)]
Remove some warnings so that F28 doesn't fail to build due to
weird docker hang on writing to stderr.

15 months agoBump libdcp for test hang fix.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 23:04:42 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
Bump libdcp for test hang fix.

15 months agoAssume .jpf is an image (JPEG2000).
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 22:16:11 +0000 (23:16 +0100)]
Assume .jpf is an image (JPEG2000).

15 months agoStop the build if we can't download the supporters' list.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 21:18:37 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
Stop the build if we can't download the supporters' list.

15 months agoFix update check (#1338).
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 20:52:32 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
Fix update check (#1338).

15 months agoTry to fix Centos build.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 20:28:56 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
Try to fix Centos build.

15 months agoDon't write multiple <LoadFont> tags to Interop subtitles (#1273).
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 19:10:09 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
Don't write multiple <LoadFont> tags to Interop subtitles (#1273).

15 months agoChangeLog typo. v2.13.35
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 14:53:59 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
ChangeLog typo.

15 months agoSequence content after trim changes (#1327). This gives me a slight
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 14:49:32 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
Sequence content after trim changes (#1327).  This gives me a slight
sense of unease but let's see how it goes.

15 months agoMaintain frame-snap for position and trim when set_video_frame_rate is called (#1335).
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 14:38:44 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
Maintain frame-snap for position and trim when set_video_frame_rate is called (#1335).

15 months agoTry to fix build on Fedora 28.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 10:47:38 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
Try to fix build on Fedora 28.

15 months agoTry to fix OS X build.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 09:31:27 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
Try to fix OS X build.

15 months agoBump libsub for build fix.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 09:05:50 +0000 (10:05 +0100)]
Bump libsub for build fix.

15 months agoBump libdcp for new image subtitle code.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 01:50:50 +0000 (02:50 +0100)]
Bump libdcp for new image subtitle code.

15 months agoWrite image subs to DCPs.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 8 Jul 2018 22:26:21 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
Write image subs to DCPs.

15 months agoFix build with shared_ptr dcp::Subtitle and subclasses.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 7 Jul 2018 23:54:04 +0000 (00:54 +0100)]
Fix build with shared_ptr dcp::Subtitle and subclasses.

15 months agoAdd export button for cinemas XML (#1319).
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 7 Jul 2018 20:16:41 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
Add export button for cinemas XML (#1319).

15 months agoGive better errors when incorrect KDMs are used (#1326).
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 7 Jul 2018 18:35:42 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
Give better errors when incorrect KDMs are used (#1326).

15 months agoFix (odd) crash.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 7 Jul 2018 00:20:40 +0000 (01:20 +0100)]
Fix (odd) crash.

15 months agoAdd an audio stream to ffmpeg files and support <Image> in hacks/make_dummy_files.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 7 Jul 2018 00:20:21 +0000 (01:20 +0100)]
Add an audio stream to ffmpeg files and support <Image> in hacks/make_dummy_files.

15 months agoMissing wakeups of the writer thread when we are waiting for it do something. v2.13.34
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 6 Jul 2018 22:31:35 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
Missing wakeups of the writer thread when we are waiting for it do something.

15 months agoPrevent an unnecessary config file write.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 6 Jul 2018 21:31:37 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
Prevent an unnecessary config file write.

15 months agoFix could-not-load-film error when loading a project with a missing subtitle file.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 6 Jul 2018 19:49:33 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
Fix could-not-load-film error when loading a project with a missing subtitle file.

15 months agoAdd advanced KDM options button containing switches for forensic marking.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 6 Jul 2018 19:33:04 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
Add advanced KDM options button containing switches for forensic marking.

15 months agoLayout tweak.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 6 Jul 2018 19:31:49 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
Layout tweak.

15 months agoTweak layout and remove some code duplication.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 6 Jul 2018 18:37:36 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
Tweak layout and remove some code duplication.

15 months agoMissing files for RPM builds.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 19:39:06 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
Missing files for RPM builds.

15 months agoAnother OS X build tweak. v2.13.33
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 15:10:07 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
Another OS X build tweak.

15 months agoTry again to fix OS X build.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 14:33:21 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
Try again to fix OS X build.

15 months agoTry to fix OS X build.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 14:08:08 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
Try to fix OS X build.

15 months agoChangeLog.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 23:49:41 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
ChangeLog.

15 months agoMention delay in timeline audio views.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 23:48:58 +0000 (00:48 +0100)]
Mention delay in timeline audio views.

15 months agoSort audio timeline views in order of DCP audio channel mappings (#1279).
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 23:39:23 +0000 (00:39 +0100)]
Sort audio timeline views in order of DCP audio channel mappings (#1279).

15 months agoAdd audio gain to timeline content view.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 23:02:06 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
Add audio gain to timeline content view.

15 months agoLabel audio content with mapping (part of #1279).
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 22:42:21 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
Label audio content with mapping (part of #1279).

15 months agoChangeLog.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 21:46:17 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
ChangeLog.

15 months agoMore zoom / timeline tidying.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 10:31:22 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
More zoom / timeline tidying.

15 months agoFix tool crash; try to fix linked scrolling.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 10:18:21 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
Fix tool crash; try to fix linked scrolling.

15 months agoToolbar and scrolling tweaks.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 09:58:01 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
Toolbar and scrolling tweaks.

15 months agoDebugging.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 02:05:08 +0000 (03:05 +0100)]
Debugging.

15 months agoDebugging message.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 01:45:48 +0000 (02:45 +0100)]
Debugging message.

15 months agoWhitespace tweaks.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 01:44:29 +0000 (02:44 +0100)]
Whitespace tweaks.

15 months agoUse 32x32 toolbar icons.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 01:37:38 +0000 (02:37 +0100)]
Use 32x32 toolbar icons.

15 months agoReplace checkboxes with tools.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 01:23:29 +0000 (02:23 +0100)]
Replace checkboxes with tools.

15 months agoFix icons on Windows; zoom to all on initial open.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 00:15:05 +0000 (01:15 +0100)]
Fix icons on Windows; zoom to all on initial open.

15 months agoTry to fix OSX build.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 23:54:12 +0000 (00:54 +0100)]
Try to fix OSX build.

15 months agoPossibly install Windows icons correctly.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 23:53:35 +0000 (00:53 +0100)]
Possibly install Windows icons correctly.

15 months agoAdd zoom-all button.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 23:51:31 +0000 (00:51 +0100)]
Add zoom-all button.

15 months agoFix scrolling of labels; prevent zooming out too far.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 23:07:04 +0000 (00:07 +0100)]
Fix scrolling of labels; prevent zooming out too far.

15 months agoFix time axis view length.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 22:39:36 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
Fix time axis view length.

15 months agoFix hidden reels view and time axis not moving under zoom.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 22:31:11 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
Fix hidden reels view and time axis not moving under zoom.

15 months agoUpdate track labels when zooming out.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 13:34:38 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
Update track labels when zooming out.

15 months agoScroll labels view with zoom.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 22:52:01 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
Scroll labels view with zoom.

15 months agoy zoom.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 22:17:37 +0000 (23:17 +0100)]
y zoom.

15 months agoFix drawing.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 21:55:29 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
Fix drawing.

15 months agoHacks to stop scrolling track names.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 15:39:06 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
Hacks to stop scrolling track names.

15 months agoBasic zoom.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 14:57:55 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
Basic zoom.

15 months agoUpdated nl_NL translation from Rob van Nieuwkerk.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 30 Jun 2018 23:42:10 +0000 (00:42 +0100)]
Updated nl_NL translation from Rob van Nieuwkerk.

15 months agoChangeLog.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 21:05:59 +0000 (22:05 +0100)]
ChangeLog.

15 months agoBasic jump to selected subtitle (#1200).
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 21:02:19 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
Basic jump to selected subtitle (#1200).