dcpomatic.git
3 months agoBump libsub for centos build fix.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 19:28:10 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
Bump libsub for centos build fix.

3 months agoBump libsub for Centos build fix.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 00:31:43 +0000 (01:31 +0100)]
Bump libsub for Centos build fix.

3 months agoRemove debugging code.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 00:10:19 +0000 (01:10 +0100)]
Remove debugging code.

3 months agoTweak debian package description.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 23:36:59 +0000 (00:36 +0100)]
Tweak debian package description.

3 months agoRemove some confusing fuzzy translations in sv_SE.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 21:31:30 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
Remove some confusing fuzzy translations in sv_SE.

3 months agoSome more verbose errors.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 22:53:02 +0000 (23:53 +0100)]
Some more verbose errors.

3 months agoRestore correct setup of fast resampler when the player is set to fast.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 21:41:40 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
Restore correct setup of fast resampler when the player is set to fast.

3 months agoDebug test data location.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 21:37:29 +0000 (22:37 +0100)]
Debug test data location.

3 months agoGet private data location from the environment if it's present.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 20:33:27 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
Get private data location from the environment if it's present.

3 months agoAdd another test.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 20:16:01 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
Add another test.

3 months agoA few optimisations.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 19:32:29 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
A few optimisations.

3 months agoChangeLog.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 19:25:35 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
ChangeLog.

3 months agoFix/hide a few OS X warnings.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 10:48:24 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
Fix/hide a few OS X warnings.

3 months agoTry to make Cmd+W work on OS X (#934).
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 22:12:05 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
Try to make Cmd+W work on OS X (#934).

3 months agoAdd a test for profiling.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 19:24:57 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
Add a test for profiling.

3 months agoCope with e.g. truehd audio streams having not every audio frame arriving with a...
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 00:41:50 +0000 (01:41 +0100)]
Cope with e.g. truehd audio streams having not every audio frame arriving with a pts.

3 months agoOS X build fix.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 22:55:48 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
OS X build fix.

3 months agoBump libsub for OS X build fix.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 22:32:41 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
Bump libsub for OS X build fix.

3 months agoMore end-to-end sound tests.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 22:02:35 +0000 (23:02 +0100)]
More end-to-end sound tests.

3 months agoUpdated test data.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 20:18:34 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
Updated test data.

3 months agoBump libdcp for 4K resolution levels fix (#1125).
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 20:09:14 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
Bump libdcp for 4K resolution levels fix (#1125).

3 months agoAdd another FFmpeg audio test.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 20:02:47 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
Add another FFmpeg audio test.

3 months agoAttempted build fix for Mageia Linux.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 19:54:39 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
Attempted build fix for Mageia Linux.

3 months agolibdcp bump for openjpeg bump.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 18:19:08 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
libdcp bump for openjpeg bump.

3 months agoAdd a progress dialog when opening DCPs.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 13:01:39 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
Add a progress dialog when opening DCPs.

3 months agoRemember the last directory used when opening DCPs in the player (#1121).
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 12:55:12 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
Remember the last directory used when opening DCPs in the player (#1121).

3 months agoBump libdcp for build fix.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 11:57:27 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
Bump libdcp for build fix.

3 months agoBump libdcp for new openjpeg.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 10:42:18 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
Bump libdcp for new openjpeg.

3 months agoBump version
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 22:36:11 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
Bump version

3 months agoBump version v2.11.22
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 22:36:11 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
Bump version

3 months agoFix up remake_with_subtitle_test.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 22:32:22 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
Fix up remake_with_subtitle_test.

3 months agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.carlh.net/home/carl/git/dcpomatic
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 21:05:14 +0000 (22:05 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.carlh.net/home/carl/git/dcpomatic

3 months agoMissing ChangeLog.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 21:05:13 +0000 (22:05 +0100)]
Missing ChangeLog.

3 months agoFix corruption of an existing DCP when a new one is made with the same video
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 21:02:01 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
Fix corruption of an existing DCP when a new one is made with the same video
asset (#1126).

3 months agoBump version
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 22:08:11 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
Bump version

3 months agoBump version v2.11.21
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 22:08:11 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
Bump version

3 months agoEscape a %.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 10:37:12 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
Escape a %.

3 months agoRevert "Fix a bunch of unescaped %s."
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 10:08:57 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
Revert "Fix a bunch of unescaped %s."

This reverts commit 6a9a20953219836aae3d5ca707116e01dd575fcc.

3 months agoFix a bunch of unescaped %s.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 09:49:20 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
Fix a bunch of unescaped %s.

3 months agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.carlh.net/home/carl/git/dcpomatic
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 09:25:31 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.carlh.net/home/carl/git/dcpomatic

3 months agoTry to fix build wrt ImageMagick.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 09:25:26 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
Try to fix build wrt ImageMagick.

3 months agoBump version
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 23:37:57 +0000 (00:37 +0100)]
Bump version

3 months agoBump version v2.11.20
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 23:37:57 +0000 (00:37 +0100)]
Bump version

3 months agoMore attempts to fix DPX log/lin problems; see comments and #1123.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 23:37:03 +0000 (00:37 +0100)]
More attempts to fix DPX log/lin problems; see comments and #1123.

3 months agoAdd new script to partially dump DPX headers.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 23:20:11 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
Add new script to partially dump DPX headers.

3 months agoFix erroneous re-use of video files after turning off burnt subtitles (#1113).
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 23:19:00 +0000 (00:19 +0100)]
Fix erroneous re-use of video files after turning off burnt subtitles (#1113).

3 months agoUpdated es_ES translation from Manuel AC.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 21:09:31 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
Updated es_ES translation from Manuel AC.

3 months agoSupporter.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 21:07:37 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
Supporter.

3 months agoAdd assert() to ensure a test is finished.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 00:00:14 +0000 (01:00 +0100)]
Add assert() to ensure a test is finished.

3 months agoFix incorrect reel lengths in some cases; account for emitted data being rejected...
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 23:59:26 +0000 (00:59 +0100)]
Fix incorrect reel lengths in some cases; account for emitted data being rejected by the player, and for initial audio not to be at time 0.

3 months agoRename test file.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 23:57:08 +0000 (00:57 +0100)]
Rename test file.

3 months agoNew test.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 23:56:39 +0000 (00:56 +0100)]
New test.

3 months agoFix incorrect ISDCF name in some cases (#1118).
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 23:41:38 +0000 (00:41 +0100)]
Fix incorrect ISDCF name in some cases (#1118).

3 months agoAdd new_test_film2; disable auto audio analysis during tests.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 19:47:16 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
Add new_test_film2; disable auto audio analysis during tests.

3 months agoStop player analysing audio even if it is configured automatically to happen.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 19:45:45 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
Stop player analysing audio even if it is configured automatically to happen.

3 months agoAdd a comment.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 19:44:42 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
Add a comment.

3 months agoStop the player looking for encode servers (#1119).
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 23:29:07 +0000 (00:29 +0100)]
Stop the player looking for encode servers (#1119).

3 months agoFix error reporting on loading a good DCP after a bad one.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 23:13:12 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
Fix error reporting on loading a good DCP after a bad one.

3 months agoError formatting tweak.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 23:09:33 +0000 (00:09 +0100)]
Error formatting tweak.

3 months agoComment typo.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 23:05:21 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
Comment typo.

3 months agoSupporter.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 21:46:11 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
Supporter.

3 months agoDisplay subtitles in player.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 21:58:38 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
Display subtitles in player.

3 months agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.carlh.net/home/carl/git/dcpomatic
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 20 Aug 2017 23:24:42 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.carlh.net/home/carl/git/dcpomatic

3 months agoRemove some Centos 5 stuff; add some debug for Centos 6 32 packaging.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 20 Aug 2017 23:24:35 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
Remove some Centos 5 stuff; add some debug for Centos 6 32 packaging.

3 months agoBump version
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 20 Aug 2017 23:10:07 +0000 (00:10 +0100)]
Bump version

3 months agoBump version v2.11.19
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 20 Aug 2017 23:10:07 +0000 (00:10 +0100)]
Bump version

3 months agoAdd KDM decryption keys prefs to player.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 20 Aug 2017 22:43:12 +0000 (23:43 +0100)]
Add KDM decryption keys prefs to player.

3 months agoAllow player to handle VF/OV and KDMs.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 23:17:46 +0000 (00:17 +0100)]
Allow player to handle VF/OV and KDMs.

3 months agoCope nicely if the user has a configured default container ratio which is now disallowed.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 22:57:24 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
Cope nicely if the user has a configured default container ratio which is now disallowed.

3 months agoMissing part of previous commit.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 22:47:39 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
Missing part of previous commit.

3 months agoFix crash when setting player decode resolution with no loaded DCP (#1115).
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 22:27:43 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
Fix crash when setting player decode resolution with no loaded DCP (#1115).

3 months agoBump version
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 23:38:29 +0000 (00:38 +0100)]
Bump version

3 months agoBump version v2.11.18
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 23:38:29 +0000 (00:38 +0100)]
Bump version

3 months agoFix unpackaged player files in RPMs.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 10:01:07 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
Fix unpackaged player files in RPMs.

3 months agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.carlh.net/home/carl/git/dcpomatic
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 23:41:45 +0000 (00:41 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.carlh.net/home/carl/git/dcpomatic

3 months agoTry to fix Fedora build.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 23:41:39 +0000 (00:41 +0100)]
Try to fix Fedora build.

3 months agoOS X icon updates.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 23:28:46 +0000 (00:28 +0100)]
OS X icon updates.

3 months agoFix erroneous overlaid controls in the player.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 22:41:34 +0000 (23:41 +0100)]
Fix erroneous overlaid controls in the player.

3 months agoFix copy-paste errors.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 22:34:24 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
Fix copy-paste errors.

3 months agoUpdated nl_NL translation from Rob van Nieuwkerk.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 14:20:56 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
Updated nl_NL translation from Rob van Nieuwkerk.

3 months agoUpdated fr_FR translation from Thierry Journet.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 14:17:26 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
Updated fr_FR translation from Thierry Journet.

3 months agoBump version
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 21:40:05 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
Bump version

3 months agoBump version v2.11.17
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 21:40:05 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
Bump version

3 months agopot/merge.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 14:22:35 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
pot/merge.

3 months agoOS X build fix. player2
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 13:12:46 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
OS X build fix.

3 months agoMissing OS X include.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 23:57:10 +0000 (00:57 +0100)]
Missing OS X include.

3 months agoGive player its own configuration dialogue.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 23:37:36 +0000 (00:37 +0100)]
Give player its own configuration dialogue.

3 months agoRename ConfigDialog -> FullConfigDialog.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 22:23:45 +0000 (23:23 +0100)]
Rename ConfigDialog -> FullConfigDialog.

3 months agoSave config changes in the player.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 21:59:33 +0000 (22:59 +0100)]
Save config changes in the player.

3 months agoPrimitive dropped frame count in display.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 21:55:05 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
Primitive dropped frame count in display.

3 months agoDrop video frames if we running out of time.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 00:29:48 +0000 (01:29 +0100)]
Drop video frames if we running out of time.

3 months agoRemove believed-unnecessary player-changed handler in butler.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 00:28:57 +0000 (01:28 +0100)]
Remove believed-unnecessary player-changed handler in butler.

3 months agoMissing conditional wakeup.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 22:45:51 +0000 (23:45 +0100)]
Missing conditional wakeup.

3 months agoBasics of forced reduction of JPEG2000 decode resolution.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 16:54:06 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
Basics of forced reduction of JPEG2000 decode resolution.

3 months agoI think Butler should just clear itself out when the player changes.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 16:53:13 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
I think Butler should just clear itself out when the player changes.

Other layers will seek as appropriate, we shouldn't fight them I don't think.

3 months agoAdd DCP size and length to player.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 16:03:22 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
Add DCP size and length to player.

3 months agoPlayer build stuff.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 15:53:43 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
Player build stuff.

3 months agoNew graphics for player.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 15:53:10 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
New graphics for player.

3 months agoFix info layout a bit.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 00:40:29 +0000 (01:40 +0100)]
Fix info layout a bit.

3 months agoInitial and not-working information panel in player.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 00:28:43 +0000 (01:28 +0100)]
Initial and not-working information panel in player.