Add a full stop. v2.15.148
authorCarl Hetherington <cth@carlh.net>
Tue, 11 May 2021 22:10:41 +0000 (00:10 +0200)
committerCarl Hetherington <cth@carlh.net>
Tue, 11 May 2021 22:54:46 +0000 (00:54 +0200)
commit47ddf853db4da2408cc79c2d7434cd8d48aa1d11
tree44b606637197d907be58d183f7250cb2a6231b19
parentf2bb5f6b87351f3d9427dc5b2a73eb40b0227b32
Add a full stop.
platform/linux/com.dcpomatic.write-drive.policy