New libcxml API.
authorCarl Hetherington <cth@carlh.net>
Fri, 8 Jan 2021 20:55:47 +0000 (21:55 +0100)
committerCarl Hetherington <cth@carlh.net>
Fri, 8 Jan 2021 20:56:56 +0000 (21:56 +0100)
cscript
test/dcp_subtitle_test.cc
wscript

diff --git a/cscript b/cscript
index 2ff9a8b..854c752 100644 (file)
--- a/cscript
+++ b/cscript
@@ -370,8 +370,8 @@ def dependencies(target, options):
         # Use distro-provided FFmpeg on Arch
         deps = []
 
-    deps.append(('libdcp', 'd39880e'))
-    deps.append(('libsub', 'ee5d2c8'))
+    deps.append(('libdcp', 'b221efe'))
+    deps.append(('libsub', '4cd1518'))
     deps.append(('leqm-nrt', '131f971'))
     deps.append(('rtaudio', 'f619b76'))
     # We get our OpenSSL libraries from the environment, but we
index 025d33c..1bde437 100644 (file)
@@ -41,6 +41,7 @@
 using std::cout;
 using std::list;
 using std::shared_ptr;
+using std::vector;
 using boost::optional;
 #if BOOST_VERSION >= 106100
 using namespace boost::placeholders;
@@ -188,7 +189,7 @@ BOOST_AUTO_TEST_CASE (dcp_subtitle_test4)
 
 static
 void
-check_font_tags (list<cxml::NodePtr> nodes)
+check_font_tags (vector<cxml::NodePtr> nodes)
 {
        for (auto i: nodes) {
                if (i->name() == "Font") {
diff --git a/wscript b/wscript
index 171bfc9..9e38e60 100644 (file)
--- a/wscript
+++ b/wscript
@@ -320,7 +320,7 @@ def configure(conf):
 
     # libcxml
     if conf.options.static_cxml:
-        conf.check_cfg(package='libcxml', atleast_version='0.16.0', args='--cflags', uselib_store='CXML', mandatory=True)
+        conf.check_cfg(package='libcxml', atleast_version='0.17.0', args='--cflags', uselib_store='CXML', mandatory=True)
         conf.env.STLIB_CXML = ['cxml']
     else:
         conf.check_cfg(package='libcxml', atleast_version='0.16.0', args='--cflags --libs', uselib_store='CXML', mandatory=True)