Fix alignment of labels on macOS (#2043).
authorCarl Hetherington <cth@carlh.net>
Sun, 6 Jun 2021 22:15:00 +0000 (00:15 +0200)
committerCarl Hetherington <cth@carlh.net>
Sun, 6 Jun 2021 22:48:12 +0000 (00:48 +0200)
src/wx/full_config_dialog.cc

index dc21b24..7be8257 100644 (file)
@@ -1318,7 +1318,14 @@ private:
                }
 
                {
-                       add_top_aligned_label_to_sizer (table, _panel, _("DCP metadata filename format"));
+                       auto format = create_label (_panel, _("DCP metadata filename format"), true);
+#ifdef DCPOMATIC_OSX
+                       auto align = new wxBoxSizer (wxHORIZONTAL);
+                       align->Add (format, 0, wxTOP, 2);
+                       table->Add (align, 0, wxALIGN_RIGHT | wxRIGHT, DCPOMATIC_SIZER_GAP - 2);
+#else
+                       table->Add (format, 0, wxTOP | wxRIGHT | wxALIGN_TOP, DCPOMATIC_SIZER_GAP);
+#endif
                        dcp::NameFormat::Map titles;
                        titles['t'] = wx_to_std (_("type (cpl/pkl)"));
                        dcp::NameFormat::Map examples;
@@ -1330,7 +1337,14 @@ private:
                }
 
                {
-                       add_top_aligned_label_to_sizer (table, _panel, _("DCP asset filename format"));
+                       auto format = create_label (_panel, _("DCP asset filename format"), true);
+#ifdef DCPOMATIC_OSX
+                       auto align = new wxBoxSizer (wxHORIZONTAL);
+                       align->Add (format, 0, wxTOP, 2);
+                       table->Add (align, 0, wxALIGN_RIGHT | wxRIGHT, DCPOMATIC_SIZER_GAP - 2);
+#else
+                       table->Add (format, 0, wxTOP | wxRIGHT | wxALIGN_TOP, DCPOMATIC_SIZER_GAP);
+#endif
                        dcp::NameFormat::Map titles;
                        titles['t'] = wx_to_std (_("type (j2c/pcm/sub)"));
                        titles['r'] = wx_to_std (_("reel number"));