Fixes for building with newer wxWidgets.
authorCarl Hetherington <cth@carlh.net>
Fri, 4 Sep 2020 16:15:23 +0000 (18:15 +0200)
committerCarl Hetherington <cth@carlh.net>
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 15:35:10 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
src/tools/dcpomatic_player.cc
src/wx/gl_video_view.cc
src/wx/wscript

index 11f4bfa..c7a7243 100644 (file)
@@ -834,10 +834,10 @@ private:
                                switch (Config::instance()->image_display()) {
                                case 0:
                                        _dual_screen->Move (0, 0);
-                                       Move (wxDisplay(0).GetClientArea().GetWidth(), 0);
+                                       Move (wxDisplay(0U).GetClientArea().GetWidth(), 0);
                                        break;
                                case 1:
-                                       _dual_screen->Move (wxDisplay(0).GetClientArea().GetWidth(), 0);
+                                       _dual_screen->Move (wxDisplay(0U).GetClientArea().GetWidth(), 0);
                                        // (0, 0) doesn't seem to work for some strange reason
                                        Move (8, 8);
                                        break;
index 50fdd02..a82d5a2 100644 (file)
@@ -40,7 +40,6 @@
 #ifdef DCPOMATIC_LINUX
 #include <GL/glu.h>
 #include <GL/glext.h>
-#include <GL/glxext.h>
 #endif
 
 #ifdef DCPOMATIC_WINDOWS
index d7a13e3..e260667 100644 (file)
@@ -221,8 +221,8 @@ def configure(conf):
     conf.in_msg = 1
     wx_version = conf.check_cfg(package='wxwidgets', path=wx_config, args='--version').strip()
     conf.in_msg = 0
-    if not wx_version.startswith('3.0.'):
-        conf.fatal('wxwidgets version 3.0.x is required; %s found' % wx_version)
+    if not wx_version.startswith('3.'):
+        conf.fatal('wxwidgets version 3.x.y is required; %s found' % wx_version)
 
     config = conf.check_cfg(package='wxwidgets', path=wx_config, args='--selected-config').strip()
     if config.find('gtk2') != -1: