More detailed test logger.
authorCarl Hetherington <cth@carlh.net>
Fri, 1 Nov 2019 07:21:33 +0000 (08:21 +0100)
committerCarl Hetherington <cth@carlh.net>
Fri, 1 Nov 2019 07:22:08 +0000 (08:22 +0100)
test/required_disk_space_test.cc

index a66b664..7f907cf 100644 (file)
@@ -34,7 +34,7 @@ using boost::dynamic_pointer_cast;
 
 void check_within_n (int64_t a, int64_t b, int64_t n)
 {
-       BOOST_CHECK (abs (a - b) <= n);
+       BOOST_CHECK_MESSAGE (abs(a - b) <= n, "Estimated " << a << " differs from reference " << b << " by more than " << n);
 }