Allow running of test scripts from anywhere.
authorCarl Hetherington <cth@carlh.net>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 12:10:12 +0000 (13:10 +0100)
committerCarl Hetherington <cth@carlh.net>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 10:26:56 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
run/dcpomatic_cli
run/dcpomatic_create

index 02d80a5..f2cacd7 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,5 +1,7 @@
 #!/bin/bash
 
+cd "$( cd "$( dirname "${BASH_SOURCE[0]}" )" && pwd )"/..
+
 export LD_LIBRARY_PATH=build/src/lib:build/src:/home/c.hetherington/lib:$LD_LIBRARY_PATH
 if [ "$1" == "--debug" ]; then
     shift
index b3fe330..7931578 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,5 +1,7 @@
 #!/bin/bash
 
+cd "$( cd "$( dirname "${BASH_SOURCE[0]}" )" && pwd )"/..
+
 export LD_LIBRARY_PATH=build/src/lib:build/src/wx:/home/c.hetherington/lib:$LD_LIBRARY_PATH
 if [ "$1" == "--debug" ]; then
     shift