Hide some windows warnings.
authorCarl Hetherington <cth@carlh.net>
Sun, 26 Jul 2020 21:52:23 +0000 (23:52 +0200)
committerCarl Hetherington <cth@carlh.net>
Sun, 26 Jul 2020 22:01:41 +0000 (00:01 +0200)
src/lib/util.cc
src/lib/warnings.h

index b6ca34d..7ba9242 100644 (file)
@@ -233,6 +233,7 @@ addr2line (void const * const addr)
        return system(addr2line_cmd);
 }
 
+DCPOMATIC_DISABLE_WARNINGS
 /** This is called when C signals occur on Windows (e.g. SIGSEGV)
  *  (NOT C++ exceptions!).  We write a backtrace to backtrace_file by dark means.
  *  Adapted from code here: http://spin.atomicobject.com/2013/01/13/exceptions-stack-traces-c/
@@ -289,6 +290,7 @@ exception_handler(struct _EXCEPTION_POINTERS * info)
 
        return EXCEPTION_CONTINUE_SEARCH;
 }
+DCPOMATIC_ENABLE_WARNINGS
 #endif
 
 void
index bfb666e..4414755 100644 (file)
@@ -21,6 +21,7 @@
 #define DCPOMATIC_DISABLE_WARNINGS \
   _Pragma("GCC diagnostic push") \
   _Pragma("GCC diagnostic ignored \"-Wdeprecated-declarations\"") \
+  _Pragma("GCC diagnostic ignored \"-Wmissing-field-initializers\"") \
   _Pragma("GCC diagnostic ignored \"-Wunused-parameter\"")
 
 #define DCPOMATIC_ENABLE_WARNINGS \