Update text panel 'why not' note when film's standard is changed.
authorCarl Hetherington <cth@carlh.net>
Thu, 9 Jan 2020 22:22:22 +0000 (23:22 +0100)
committerCarl Hetherington <cth@carlh.net>
Thu, 9 Jan 2020 22:25:18 +0000 (23:25 +0100)
Forward-ported from e8582393bd1367fff36bae8e053d799073d8b2ed in master.

src/wx/text_panel.cc

index 88857b0..0738990 100644 (file)
@@ -350,7 +350,7 @@ TextPanel::dcp_track_changed ()
 void
 TextPanel::film_changed (Film::Property property)
 {
-       if (property == Film::CONTENT || property == Film::REEL_TYPE) {
+       if (property == Film::CONTENT || property == Film::REEL_TYPE || property == Film::INTEROP) {
                setup_sensitivity ();
        }
 }