Missing AppImage Encode Server build.
authorCarl Hetherington <cth@carlh.net>
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 09:50:03 +0000 (10:50 +0100)
committerCarl Hetherington <cth@carlh.net>
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 11:23:55 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
Forward-ported from 3c7d19089d60b3e36e83e27e55778b3f331e26ee in master.

cscript

diff --git a/cscript b/cscript
index 453dd2d..fa82a0d 100644 (file)
--- a/cscript
+++ b/cscript
@@ -659,6 +659,7 @@ def package(target, version, options):
             out.append(make_appimage(target, 'DCP-o-matic Playlist Editor', 'dcpomatic2_playlist', version))
             out.append(make_appimage(target, 'DCP-o-matic KDM Creator', 'dcpomatic2_kdm', version))
             out.append(make_appimage(target, 'DCP-o-matic Batch Converter', 'dcpomatic2_batch', version))
+            out.append(make_appimage(target, 'DCP-o-matic Encode Server ', 'dcpomatic2_server', version))
             return out
         else:
             if target.bits == 32: