Update test data now that empty Language tags are not written.
authorCarl Hetherington <cth@carlh.net>
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 22:46:40 +0000 (23:46 +0100)
committerCarl Hetherington <cth@carlh.net>
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 21:12:37 +0000 (22:12 +0100)
test/data

index fddd3fd..26e2bde 160000 (submodule)
--- a/test/data
+++ b/test/data
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit fddd3fd75d21d858d203ea615387ba3b668c9aec
+Subproject commit 26e2bdec46705b5a0b5967ddc52af38d26972781