Fix libssh re-linking error (it ended up linked as @rpath/libssh.4.dylib) v2.15.113
authorCarl Hetherington <cth@carlh.net>
Sat, 2 Jan 2021 15:54:17 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
committerCarl Hetherington <cth@carlh.net>
Mon, 4 Jan 2021 09:48:59 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
platform/osx/make_dmg.sh

index b61a08a..5730694 100644 (file)
@@ -284,7 +284,7 @@ function relink_relative {
     local linkers=("$@")
 
     for obj in "${linkers[@]}"; do
-       deps=`otool -L "$obj" | awk '{print $1}' | egrep "($to_relink)" | egrep "($ENV|$ROOT|boost|libicu)"`
+       deps=`otool -L "$obj" | awk '{print $1}' | egrep "($to_relink)" | egrep "($ENV|$ROOT|boost|libicu|libssh)"`
        changes=""
        for dep in $deps; do
            base=`basename $dep`
@@ -313,11 +313,11 @@ function relink_absolute {
     local linkers=("$@")
 
     for obj in "${linkers[@]}"; do
-       deps=`otool -L "$obj" | awk '{print $1}' | egrep "($to_relink)" | egrep "($ENV|$ROOT|boost|libicu)"`
-       for dep in $deps; do
-           base=`basename $dep`
-            install_name_tool -change "$dep" "$target"/$base -id `basename "$obj"` "$obj"
-       done
+               deps=`otool -L "$obj" | awk '{print $1}' | egrep "($to_relink)" | egrep "($ENV|$ROOT|boost|libicu|libssh)"`
+               for dep in $deps; do
+                       base=`basename $dep`
+                       install_name_tool -change "$dep" "$target"/$base -id `basename "$obj"` "$obj"
+               done
     done
 }