Fix title of player configuration dialogue.
authorCarl Hetherington <cth@carlh.net>
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 22:43:52 +0000 (23:43 +0100)
committerCarl Hetherington <cth@carlh.net>
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 22:53:52 +0000 (23:53 +0100)
src/wx/player_config_dialog.cc

index adbf216..11092ef 100644 (file)
@@ -668,7 +668,7 @@ private:
 wxPreferencesEditor*
 create_player_config_dialog ()
 {
-       wxPreferencesEditor* e = new wxPreferencesEditor ();
+       wxPreferencesEditor* e = new wxPreferencesEditor (_("DCP-o-matic Player Preferences"));
 
 #ifdef DCPOMATIC_OSX
        /* Width that we force some of the config panels to be on OSX so that