Add new version of check_dcp().
authorCarl Hetherington <cth@carlh.net>
Sun, 17 May 2020 21:19:44 +0000 (23:19 +0200)
committerCarl Hetherington <cth@carlh.net>
Sun, 17 May 2020 23:37:25 +0000 (01:37 +0200)
test/test.cc
test/test.h

index 8f92024..9be0d47 100644 (file)
@@ -297,6 +297,14 @@ note (dcp::NoteType t, string n)
        }
 }
 
+
+void
+check_dcp (boost::filesystem::path ref, shared_ptr<const Film> film)
+{
+       check_dcp (ref, film->dir(film->dcp_name()));
+}
+
+
 void
 check_dcp (boost::filesystem::path ref, boost::filesystem::path check)
 {
index 8ccebb5..d793363 100644 (file)
@@ -37,6 +37,7 @@ extern void setup_test_config ();
 extern boost::shared_ptr<Film> new_test_film (std::string);
 extern boost::shared_ptr<Film> new_test_film2 (std::string);
 extern void check_dcp (boost::filesystem::path, boost::filesystem::path);
+extern void check_dcp (boost::filesystem::path, boost::shared_ptr<const Film>);
 extern void check_file (boost::filesystem::path ref, boost::filesystem::path check);
 extern void check_wav_file (boost::filesystem::path ref, boost::filesystem::path check);
 extern void check_mxf_audio_file (boost::filesystem::path ref, boost::filesystem::path check);