Make _one_shot and _playing atomic.
authorCarl Hetherington <cth@carlh.net>
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 22:59:21 +0000 (00:59 +0200)
committerCarl Hetherington <cth@carlh.net>
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 23:00:41 +0000 (01:00 +0200)
src/wx/gl_video_view.h

index f129b6e..d9e0382 100644 (file)
@@ -72,8 +72,8 @@ private:
 
        boost::mutex _playing_mutex;
        boost::condition _thread_work_condition;
-       bool _playing;
-       bool _one_shot;
+       boost::atomic<bool> _playing;
+       boost::atomic<bool> _one_shot;
 
        boost::shared_ptr<wxTimer> _timer;
 };