Make some methods private.
authorCarl Hetherington <cth@carlh.net>
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 21:12:59 +0000 (23:12 +0200)
committerCarl Hetherington <cth@carlh.net>
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 21:13:04 +0000 (23:13 +0200)
src/wx/gl_video_view.h
src/wx/simple_video_view.h

index b91078d..713f965 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,6 @@ public:
        GLVideoView (FilmViewer* viewer, wxWindow* parent);
        ~GLVideoView ();
 
-       void set_image (boost::shared_ptr<const Image> image);
        wxWindow* get () const {
                return _canvas;
        }
@@ -51,6 +50,7 @@ public:
        }
 
 private:
+       void set_image (boost::shared_ptr<const Image> image);
        void set_image_and_draw ();
        void draw (Position<int> inter_position, dcp::Size inter_size);
        void thread ();
index a6a5cf4..643c782 100644 (file)
@@ -30,10 +30,6 @@ class SimpleVideoView : public VideoView
 public:
        SimpleVideoView (FilmViewer* viewer, wxWindow* parent);
 
-       void set_image (boost::shared_ptr<const Image> image) {
-               _image = image;
-       }
-
        wxWindow* get () const {
                return _panel;
        }
@@ -43,6 +39,10 @@ public:
        bool display_next_frame (bool non_blocking);
 
 private:
+       void set_image (boost::shared_ptr<const Image> image) {
+               _image = image;
+       }
+
        void refresh_panel ();
        void paint ();
        void timer ();