Add patron.
authorCarl Hetherington <cth@carlh.net>
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:21:44 +0000 (01:21 +0100)
committerCarl Hetherington <cth@carlh.net>
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:22:23 +0000 (01:22 +0100)
src/wx/about_dialog.cc

index c3b1705..9ec41d7 100644 (file)
@@ -144,6 +144,7 @@ AboutDialog::AboutDialog (wxWindow* parent)
        wxArrayString patrons;
        patrons.Add ("Luproduction");
        patrons.Add ("Lightbender Post");
        wxArrayString patrons;
        patrons.Add ("Luproduction");
        patrons.Add ("Lightbender Post");
+       patrons.Add ("Drop-out Cinema");
        add_section (_("Patrons"), patrons);
 
        wxArrayString subscribers;
        add_section (_("Patrons"), patrons);
 
        wxArrayString subscribers;