dcpomatic.git
7 years agoTweak submodule URL again.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 26 May 2015 15:08:10 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
Tweak submodule URL again.

7 years agoTry to fix test/data submodule URL.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 26 May 2015 14:31:32 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
Try to fix test/data submodule URL.

7 years agoComment.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 26 May 2015 13:34:44 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
Comment.

7 years agoRemove some very old logs.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 26 May 2015 12:42:44 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
Remove some very old logs.

7 years agoRe-add test/data as a submodule.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 26 May 2015 12:42:11 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
Re-add test/data as a submodule.

7 years agoRemove test/data.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 26 May 2015 12:41:36 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
Remove test/data.

7 years agoFix recovery of partial video MXF.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 26 May 2015 10:47:52 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
Fix recovery of partial video MXF.

7 years agoSlightly-improved log message.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 26 May 2015 10:12:58 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
Slightly-improved log message.

7 years agoTest data updates.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 26 May 2015 10:04:17 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
Test data updates.

7 years agoTest fix-up.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 26 May 2015 08:42:02 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
Test fix-up.

7 years agoTypo in colour conversion preset name.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 26 May 2015 08:33:23 +0000 (09:33 +0100)]
Typo in colour conversion preset name.

7 years agoTest fixes.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 25 May 2015 22:11:29 +0000 (23:11 +0100)]
Test fixes.

7 years agoCopy DCP name layout fix from master.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 25 May 2015 21:56:39 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
Copy DCP name layout fix from master.

7 years agoTO_PORT.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 25 May 2015 13:58:07 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
TO_PORT.

7 years ago48393469730c8fb8759cc41d50c95c26380991be from master; block possibly bad characters...
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 25 May 2015 13:57:47 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
48393469730c8fb8759cc41d50c95c26380991be from master; block possibly bad characters from DCP names.

7 years agod588620e70bf15da29cc242e4ae8d86977e8f36a from master; fix hang if you cancel a paused...
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 25 May 2015 13:49:43 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
d588620e70bf15da29cc242e4ae8d86977e8f36a from master; fix hang if you cancel a paused job.

7 years agob37e348604b75f346c8b423dd6b67a4663102871 from master; tweak job view.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 25 May 2015 13:48:57 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
b37e348604b75f346c8b423dd6b67a4663102871 from master; tweak job view.

7 years ago5b5c36d28d07e8cd93af5a3f766fd95f2a506beb from master; increase the number of images...
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 25 May 2015 13:38:31 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
5b5c36d28d07e8cd93af5a3f766fd95f2a506beb from master; increase the number of images that are kept around in memory before pushing to disk.

7 years agoaaae1b20f7029d0a9a66d6f45a285fab23ecf621 from master; add container name to the video...
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 25 May 2015 02:18:30 +0000 (03:18 +0100)]
aaae1b20f7029d0a9a66d6f45a285fab23ecf621 from master; add container name to the video scaling/padding summary.

7 years agoa914ff2d9e06893328abee2fe40fb7b82ac89c02 from master; display DCP container size...
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 25 May 2015 02:13:15 +0000 (03:13 +0100)]
a914ff2d9e06893328abee2fe40fb7b82ac89c02 from master; display DCP container size beside the choice in the DCP tab.

7 years ago19940a8e1ff462e567fbf79ccf5ce81a57444f8b from master; make dcpomatic_cli less talkati...
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 25 May 2015 01:56:29 +0000 (02:56 +0100)]
19940a8e1ff462e567fbf79ccf5ce81a57444f8b from master; make dcpomatic_cli less talkative when -n is passed.

7 years ago11b5bf6229b8713dffde89a777cd5181335136f6 from master; default colour conversions...
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 25 May 2015 01:48:32 +0000 (02:48 +0100)]
11b5bf6229b8713dffde89a777cd5181335136f6 from master; default colour conversions depending on type and resolution

7 years agoTO_PORT.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 25 May 2015 01:04:37 +0000 (02:04 +0100)]
TO_PORT.

7 years agoMake content colour version dialogue shorter in height.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 25 May 2015 01:04:18 +0000 (02:04 +0100)]
Make content colour version dialogue shorter in height.

7 years agoRemove user-configurable colour conversion presets.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 25 May 2015 00:37:20 +0000 (01:37 +0100)]
Remove user-configurable colour conversion presets.

7 years agoc7f2d098e2c1201c84552a1972453e7b75a64c5d from master; Removed unused parameter from...
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 24 May 2015 23:36:01 +0000 (00:36 +0100)]
c7f2d098e2c1201c84552a1972453e7b75a64c5d from master; Removed unused parameter from VideoContent::set_default_colour_conversion.

7 years agoTO_PORT
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 24 May 2015 23:14:30 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
TO_PORT

7 years agoTO_PORT.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 24 May 2015 23:13:53 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
TO_PORT.

7 years ago3cb5a4c2064d4cf4d8cbdca75a84615a6c56fb7c from master; use j2c_uuid and pcm_uuid for...
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 24 May 2015 23:13:36 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
3cb5a4c2064d4cf4d8cbdca75a84615a6c56fb7c from master; use j2c_uuid and pcm_uuid for picture/sound MXF filenames.

7 years agoTO_PORT.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 24 May 2015 01:16:54 +0000 (02:16 +0100)]
TO_PORT.

7 years agoFix finding of existing picture MXF.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 23 May 2015 17:11:07 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
Fix finding of existing picture MXF.

7 years agoBump libdcp.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 23 May 2015 16:43:37 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
Bump libdcp.

7 years agoFix deadlock.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 23 May 2015 16:43:33 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
Fix deadlock.

7 years agoRename mutex to avoid confusion.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 23 May 2015 16:40:03 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
Rename mutex to avoid confusion.

7 years agoTO_PORT.g
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 23 May 2015 02:38:54 +0000 (03:38 +0100)]
TO_PORT.g

7 years agoTO_PORT.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 23 May 2015 02:24:50 +0000 (03:24 +0100)]
TO_PORT.

7 years ago6ebdd1b08ec3156c637db59d6a42efc8fa63ab8f from master; fix failure to import some...
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 22 May 2015 23:36:49 +0000 (00:36 +0100)]
6ebdd1b08ec3156c637db59d6a42efc8fa63ab8f from master; fix failure to import some video MXFs (#566).

7 years agoTO_PORT.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 22 May 2015 19:40:56 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
TO_PORT.

7 years agoTO_PORT.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 22 May 2015 19:32:16 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
TO_PORT.

7 years agoTO_PORT.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 22 May 2015 18:46:00 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
TO_PORT.

7 years agoTO_PORT.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 22 May 2015 14:55:32 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
TO_PORT.

7 years agoTO_PORT.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 22 May 2015 10:26:46 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
TO_PORT.

7 years agoMerge TO_PORT.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 22 May 2015 10:05:20 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
Merge TO_PORT.

7 years agoTO_PORT.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 22 May 2015 00:44:35 +0000 (01:44 +0100)]
TO_PORT.

7 years agoavfilter_graph_parse frees inputs and outputs passed in, so we should not.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 21 May 2015 13:19:31 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
avfilter_graph_parse frees inputs and outputs passed in, so we should not.

7 years agoTO_PORT.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 21 May 2015 13:13:43 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
TO_PORT.

7 years agoTO_PORT.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 20 May 2015 22:45:05 +0000 (23:45 +0100)]
TO_PORT.

7 years agoSpeculative alteration to server port for tests.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 20 May 2015 21:03:03 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
Speculative alteration to server port for tests.

7 years agoTO_PORT.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 20 May 2015 18:48:00 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
TO_PORT.

7 years agoMerge branch '2.0' of git.carlh.net:git/dcpomatic into 2.0
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 20 May 2015 15:29:25 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
Merge branch '2.0' of git.carlh.net:git/dcpomatic into 2.0

7 years agoDon't put servers on the list if they report the wrong link version.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 20 May 2015 15:29:15 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
Don't put servers on the list if they report the wrong link version.

7 years agoTO_PORT.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 19 May 2015 10:58:28 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
TO_PORT.

7 years agoTweak start/stop servers scripts.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 19 May 2015 10:44:44 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
Tweak start/stop servers scripts.

7 years agoTO_PORT.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 18 May 2015 14:24:32 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
TO_PORT.

7 years agoTO_PORT.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 18 May 2015 10:38:39 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
TO_PORT.

7 years agoTO_PORT.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 17 May 2015 22:43:14 +0000 (23:43 +0100)]
TO_PORT.

7 years agoTest fix.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 17 May 2015 21:35:19 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
Test fix.

7 years ago37423292ff0ff0210a2eeb4b2eea6740dcfa0a64 from master; fix DCP name update on changing...
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 17 May 2015 18:30:31 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
37423292ff0ff0210a2eeb4b2eea6740dcfa0a64 from master; fix DCP name update on changing DCP standard.

7 years agoTO_PORT.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 17 May 2015 18:28:43 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
TO_PORT.

7 years ago22b13e0d021313d3b0bc6a65abf535878f45d278 from master; add test for audio analysis...
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 17 May 2015 18:28:14 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
22b13e0d021313d3b0bc6a65abf535878f45d278 from master; add test for audio analysis with -ve delay.

7 years agoTO_PORT.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 17 May 2015 17:34:17 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
TO_PORT.

7 years agoTO_PORT.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 17 May 2015 15:44:50 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
TO_PORT.

7 years agoMerge branch '2.0' of ssh://main.carlh.net/home/carl/git/dcpomatic into 2.0
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 16 May 2015 11:18:16 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
Merge branch '2.0' of ssh://main.carlh.net/home/carl/git/dcpomatic into 2.0

7 years agoTO_PORT.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 16 May 2015 11:18:13 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
TO_PORT.

7 years agoBump ffmpeg version.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 15 May 2015 14:13:43 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
Bump ffmpeg version.

7 years agoObey DCPOMATIC_LINUX_SHARE_PREFIX in non-debug as well as debug mode.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 14 May 2015 12:52:49 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
Obey DCPOMATIC_LINUX_SHARE_PREFIX in non-debug as well as debug mode.

7 years agoBump version
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 14 May 2015 08:09:38 +0000 (09:09 +0100)]
Bump version

7 years agoBump version
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 14 May 2015 08:09:38 +0000 (09:09 +0100)]
Bump version

7 years agoFix audio analysis test after change to XML.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 14 May 2015 08:09:02 +0000 (09:09 +0100)]
Fix audio analysis test after change to XML.

7 years agoFix test refs following subtitle fixes.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 13 May 2015 23:31:39 +0000 (00:31 +0100)]
Fix test refs following subtitle fixes.

7 years agoMerge branch '2.0' of git.carlh.net:git/dcpomatic into 2.0
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 13 May 2015 22:44:54 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
Merge branch '2.0' of git.carlh.net:git/dcpomatic into 2.0

7 years agoFix test reference after subtitle fixes.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 13 May 2015 22:44:41 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
Fix test reference after subtitle fixes.

7 years agoToken effort toward non-bitmap subtitles from FFmpegDecoder.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 13 May 2015 22:38:49 +0000 (23:38 +0100)]
Token effort toward non-bitmap subtitles from FFmpegDecoder.

7 years agoPort XML audio analysis code from master.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 13 May 2015 21:59:47 +0000 (22:59 +0100)]
Port XML audio analysis code from master.

7 years agoBump libdcp for bug fix.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 13 May 2015 21:54:10 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
Bump libdcp for bug fix.

7 years agoRename UISignaller -> SignalManager.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 13 May 2015 21:28:50 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
Rename UISignaller -> SignalManager.

7 years agoFix crashes on x-thread signal emission.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 13 May 2015 20:57:40 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
Fix crashes on x-thread signal emission.

Fix crashes on x-thread signal emission if the emitting object
is destroyed between the storage of the message on the queue
and the emission of the object in the UI thread.

7 years agoTO_PORT.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 13 May 2015 13:21:45 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
TO_PORT.

7 years agoTry to fix build.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 13 May 2015 11:52:46 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
Try to fix build.

7 years agoFix missing audio mapping digest in FFmpegContent audio analysis paths.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 13 May 2015 10:16:14 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
Fix missing audio mapping digest in FFmpegContent audio analysis paths.

7 years agoDon't allow image subtitle store to get too big.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 13 May 2015 09:23:44 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
Don't allow image subtitle store to get too big.

7 years agoChangeLog.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 13 May 2015 09:15:50 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
ChangeLog.

7 years agoDon't bother decoding video frames when we're seeking around trying to find subtitles.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 13 May 2015 09:15:26 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
Don't bother decoding video frames when we're seeking around trying to find subtitles.

7 years agoLook up unknown subtitle end times from the data prepared by the examiner.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 12 May 2015 23:41:50 +0000 (00:41 +0100)]
Look up unknown subtitle end times from the data prepared by the examiner.

7 years agoAssorted image subtitle fixes.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 12 May 2015 15:13:48 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
Assorted image subtitle fixes.

7 years agoMore build fixes.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 10 May 2015 21:25:11 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
More build fixes.

7 years agoMore build fixes.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 10 May 2015 21:24:49 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
More build fixes.

7 years agoMore build fixes.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 10 May 2015 21:01:13 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
More build fixes.

7 years agoMore build fixes.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 10 May 2015 20:59:58 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
More build fixes.

7 years agoMore build fixes.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 10 May 2015 15:24:59 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
More build fixes.

7 years agoAnother build fix.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 10 May 2015 14:39:43 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
Another build fix.

7 years agoMore build fixes.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 10 May 2015 14:38:46 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
More build fixes.

7 years agoAnother build fix.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 10 May 2015 14:12:21 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
Another build fix.

7 years agoMore build fixing.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 10 May 2015 13:10:12 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
More build fixing.

7 years agoAnother build fix.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 10 May 2015 12:32:13 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
Another build fix.

7 years agoMore build fixes.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 10 May 2015 11:58:49 +0000 (12:58 +0100)]
More build fixes.

7 years agoMerge branch '2.0' of ssh://main.carlh.net/home/carl/git/dcpomatic into 2.0
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 10 May 2015 10:40:17 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
Merge branch '2.0' of ssh://main.carlh.net/home/carl/git/dcpomatic into 2.0

7 years agoTry to fix build.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 10 May 2015 10:38:09 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
Try to fix build.

7 years agoBump version
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 10 May 2015 02:23:45 +0000 (03:23 +0100)]
Bump version

7 years agoBump version
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 10 May 2015 02:23:45 +0000 (03:23 +0100)]
Bump version