dcpomatic.git
8 years agoMove things round a bit.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 23:14:28 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
Move things round a bit.

8 years agoRemove some old hacks.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 23:12:58 +0000 (00:12 +0100)]
Remove some old hacks.

8 years agoRemove old dvd test code.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 23:12:40 +0000 (00:12 +0100)]
Remove old dvd test code.

8 years agoRemove old experimental stuff.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 23:11:21 +0000 (00:11 +0100)]
Remove old experimental stuff.

8 years agoUpdate ChangeLog.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 23:02:38 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
Update ChangeLog.

8 years agoFix bugs in sending to server.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 12:37:47 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
Fix bugs in sending to server.

8 years agoRemove apparently out-of-fashion DCP long name stuff.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 11:10:45 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
Remove apparently out-of-fashion DCP long name stuff.

8 years agoTweak README.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 01:02:57 +0000 (02:02 +0100)]
Tweak README.

8 years agoBump version.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 00:54:34 +0000 (01:54 +0100)]
Bump version.

8 years agoBump version.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 00:49:51 +0000 (01:49 +0100)]
Bump version.

8 years agoUpdate ChangeLog.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 00:49:38 +0000 (01:49 +0100)]
Update ChangeLog.

8 years agoMissing files.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 00:01:49 +0000 (01:01 +0100)]
Missing files.

8 years agoTidy up the GUI a bit.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 00:01:18 +0000 (01:01 +0100)]
Tidy up the GUI a bit.

8 years agoTurn off the player for a while since it a) screws up the GTK layout in a really...
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 23:33:31 +0000 (00:33 +0100)]
Turn off the player for a while since it a) screws up the GTK layout in a really weird way and b) isn't much tested.

8 years agoDefault to guessing DCP long name.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 23:17:18 +0000 (00:17 +0100)]
Default to guessing DCP long name.

8 years agoMove where padding happens to hopefully fix hash down the left hand side of padded...
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 23:15:02 +0000 (00:15 +0100)]
Move where padding happens to hopefully fix hash down the left hand side of padded DCP frames.

8 years agoFix black in YUV.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 22:08:58 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
Fix black in YUV.

8 years agoSomewhat untested support for blacking out the end of an encode.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 21:58:51 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
Somewhat untested support for blacking out the end of an encode.

8 years agoFix path trimming for relative content.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 11:52:45 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
Fix path trimming for relative content.

8 years agoCatch an exception throw during emit_finished().
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 11:42:09 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
Catch an exception throw during emit_finished().

8 years agoTODO.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 8 Jul 2012 22:00:29 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
TODO.

8 years agoAdd missing user setup for SSH.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 8 Jul 2012 21:34:02 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
Add missing user setup for SSH.

8 years agoGive 16:9 format the right name.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 8 Jul 2012 01:26:43 +0000 (02:26 +0100)]
Give 16:9 format the right name.

8 years agoBump version
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 8 Jul 2012 01:16:07 +0000 (02:16 +0100)]
Bump version

8 years agoImprove dist exclusion list.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 8 Jul 2012 01:12:56 +0000 (02:12 +0100)]
Improve dist exclusion list.

8 years agoBump version.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 8 Jul 2012 01:01:55 +0000 (02:01 +0100)]
Bump version.

8 years agoUpdate CL.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 8 Jul 2012 01:01:25 +0000 (02:01 +0100)]
Update CL.

8 years agoTweak config dialog.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 8 Jul 2012 00:59:50 +0000 (01:59 +0100)]
Tweak config dialog.

8 years agoUpdate dependency_version_summary; remove some debug.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 8 Jul 2012 00:55:10 +0000 (01:55 +0100)]
Update dependency_version_summary; remove some debug.

8 years agoTMS stuff configurable.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 8 Jul 2012 00:47:46 +0000 (01:47 +0100)]
TMS stuff configurable.

8 years agoSome missing files; basic scp-to-server functionality.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 8 Jul 2012 00:31:40 +0000 (01:31 +0100)]
Some missing files; basic scp-to-server functionality.

8 years agoMake still encoder.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 7 Jul 2012 22:34:23 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
Make still encoder.

8 years agoUI to set still duration.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 7 Jul 2012 21:41:23 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
UI to set still duration.

8 years agoAuto-update thumbs on changing content.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 7 Jul 2012 21:32:24 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
Auto-update thumbs on changing content.

8 years agoRemove thumbs controls for still images.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 7 Jul 2012 21:30:44 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
Remove thumbs controls for still images.

8 years agoFix warning from GTK.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 7 Jul 2012 21:29:14 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
Fix warning from GTK.

8 years agoPut film directory in window title.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 7 Jul 2012 21:28:38 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
Put film directory in window title.

8 years agoOn the way to working.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 7 Jul 2012 20:26:51 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
On the way to working.

8 years agoUntested; basic support for still / video content types.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 7 Jul 2012 19:28:29 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
Untested; basic support for still / video content types.

8 years agoAllow content outside of the film directory.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 7 Jul 2012 19:01:25 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
Allow content outside of the film directory.

8 years agoContentType -> DCPContentType
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 7 Jul 2012 18:49:47 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
ContentType -> DCPContentType

8 years agoAdd a few missing set_sensitive()s.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 18:14:32 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
Add a few missing set_sensitive()s.

8 years agoMove content chooser higher up the dialogue.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 18:11:35 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
Move content chooser higher up the dialogue.

9 years agoChangeLog.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 01:13:17 +0000 (02:13 +0100)]
ChangeLog.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://houllier/home/carl/git/dvdomatic
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 01:12:16 +0000 (02:12 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://houllier/home/carl/git/dvdomatic

9 years agoRestore sound to playomatic; assert on missing format in player.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 01:12:10 +0000 (02:12 +0100)]
Restore sound to playomatic; assert on missing format in player.

9 years agoFix up dcp padding when there isn't very much.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 00:32:19 +0000 (01:32 +0100)]
Fix up dcp padding when there isn't very much.

9 years agoBump version to pre.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 00:13:26 +0000 (01:13 +0100)]
Bump version to pre.

9 years agoMerge.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 00:11:32 +0000 (01:11 +0100)]
Merge.

9 years agoUpdate test references.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 28 May 2012 19:42:12 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
Update test references.

9 years agoFix up screen stuff for new format IDs.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 28 May 2012 19:41:42 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
Fix up screen stuff for new format IDs.

9 years agoUse id (without spaces) to identify formats in metadata.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 28 May 2012 19:37:46 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
Use id (without spaces) to identify formats in metadata.

9 years agoBasic configuration of the reference scalers and filters for A/B mode.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 28 May 2012 19:33:39 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
Basic configuration of the reference scalers and filters for A/B mode.

9 years agoFix typo.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 28 May 2012 19:33:02 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
Fix typo.

9 years agoFix crash on attempting to use a non-existant filter.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 28 May 2012 18:19:36 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
Fix crash on attempting to use a non-existant filter.

9 years agoBump version.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 28 May 2012 14:14:44 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
Bump version.

9 years agoMerge.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 28 May 2012 14:14:20 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
Merge.

9 years agoUpdate ChangeLog.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 28 May 2012 14:13:07 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
Update ChangeLog.

9 years agoFix crash in A/B mode.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 28 May 2012 14:11:44 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
Fix crash in A/B mode.

9 years agoUpdate ChangeLog
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 28 May 2012 13:48:15 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
Update ChangeLog

9 years agoProvide mutex for players list.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 28 May 2012 12:41:13 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
Provide mutex for players list.

9 years agoPost-release version bump.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 26 May 2012 01:10:02 +0000 (02:10 +0100)]
Post-release version bump.

9 years agoBump version.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 26 May 2012 01:05:25 +0000 (02:05 +0100)]
Bump version.

9 years agoA few comments.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 26 May 2012 01:04:18 +0000 (02:04 +0100)]
A few comments.

9 years agoRemove debug code.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 26 May 2012 00:56:23 +0000 (01:56 +0100)]
Remove debug code.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://houllier/home/carl/git/dvdomatic
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 26 May 2012 00:54:36 +0000 (01:54 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://houllier/home/carl/git/dvdomatic

9 years agoUnit test for delay line.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 25 May 2012 22:30:18 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
Unit test for delay line.

9 years agoUntested audio delay feature.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 25 May 2012 21:28:20 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
Untested audio delay feature.

9 years agoUpdate ChangeLog.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 25 May 2012 19:24:25 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
Update ChangeLog.

9 years agoAdd chop-audio-end option to syntax help.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 25 May 2012 19:23:37 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
Add chop-audio-end option to syntax help.

9 years agoAdd pad-audio-end option.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 25 May 2012 17:49:09 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
Add pad-audio-end option.

9 years agoUpdate ChangeLog.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 23 May 2012 18:33:43 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
Update ChangeLog.

9 years agoFix website address.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 23 May 2012 18:33:05 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
Fix website address.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/carl/git/dvdomatic
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 22 May 2012 00:54:03 +0000 (01:54 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/carl/git/dvdomatic

9 years agoPartial test fixup.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 22 May 2012 00:53:58 +0000 (01:53 +0100)]
Partial test fixup.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://houllier/home/carl/git/dvdomatic
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 22 May 2012 00:53:29 +0000 (01:53 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://houllier/home/carl/git/dvdomatic

9 years agoMissing files.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 22 May 2012 00:53:27 +0000 (01:53 +0100)]
Missing files.

9 years agoBump version.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 22 May 2012 00:48:48 +0000 (01:48 +0100)]
Bump version.

9 years agoREADME & changelog.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 22 May 2012 00:48:08 +0000 (01:48 +0100)]
README & changelog.

9 years agoBump version.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 21 May 2012 23:46:59 +0000 (00:46 +0100)]
Bump version.

9 years agoMove version into wscript.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 21 May 2012 23:26:21 +0000 (00:26 +0100)]
Move version into wscript.

9 years agoDistribution tweaks.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 21 May 2012 23:16:34 +0000 (00:16 +0100)]
Distribution tweaks.

9 years agoDon't be rude.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 21 May 2012 22:47:17 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
Don't be rude.

9 years agoFix-ups for old system; fix up debug hashing.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 21 May 2012 22:47:00 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
Fix-ups for old system; fix up debug hashing.

9 years agoHopefully better splitchapters script using mplayer.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 20 May 2012 23:55:03 +0000 (00:55 +0100)]
Hopefully better splitchapters script using mplayer.

9 years agoAdd button to make DCP from existing transcode.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 20 May 2012 22:48:31 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
Add button to make DCP from existing transcode.

9 years agoAdd fixlengths tool.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 20 May 2012 13:18:48 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
Add fixlengths tool.

9 years agoFix up escaped string handling.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 20 May 2012 13:16:38 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
Fix up escaped string handling.

9 years agoIcon hacks.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 20 May 2012 11:51:48 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
Icon hacks.

9 years agoAnother icon.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 20 May 2012 01:20:44 +0000 (02:20 +0100)]
Another icon.

9 years agoTry to put icons in the gnome menus.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 20 May 2012 01:15:39 +0000 (02:15 +0100)]
Try to put icons in the gnome menus.

9 years agoIdentify format by nickname rather than ratio; fix scaling with padding.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 19 May 2012 20:40:22 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
Identify format by nickname rather than ratio; fix scaling with padding.

9 years agoStuff.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 19 May 2012 19:30:42 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
Stuff.

9 years agoNotes.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 19 May 2012 19:30:32 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
Notes.

9 years agoAdd splitchapters script.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 18 May 2012 09:34:23 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
Add splitchapters script.

9 years agoboost filesystem compatibility BS.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 17 May 2012 00:43:41 +0000 (01:43 +0100)]
boost filesystem compatibility BS.

9 years agoRemove some debug; possibly incompatible hacks to boost::filesystem-related SNAFUs.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 17 May 2012 00:41:19 +0000 (01:41 +0100)]
Remove some debug; possibly incompatible hacks to boost::filesystem-related SNAFUs.

9 years agoUpdate audio gain UI when loading film.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 14 May 2012 14:04:36 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
Update audio gain UI when loading film.

9 years agoSupport for padding to allow 16:9 within Flat, for example.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 14 May 2012 12:35:09 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
Support for padding to allow 16:9 within Flat, for example.

9 years agoCope with spaces in DVD mount names.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 14 May 2012 12:34:55 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
Cope with spaces in DVD mount names.