dcpomatic.git
6 years agotest/data updates.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 09:07:31 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
test/data updates.

6 years agoIgnore differing SMPTE subtitle issue dates when comparing DCPs.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 08:56:55 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
Ignore differing SMPTE subtitle issue dates when comparing DCPs.

6 years agoSet xml_subtitle_test back to using SMPTE.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 08:20:37 +0000 (09:20 +0100)]
Set xml_subtitle_test back to using SMPTE.

6 years agoCopy debian-8 dependencies from master cscript.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 08:07:49 +0000 (09:07 +0100)]
Copy debian-8 dependencies from master cscript.

6 years agoFix warnings.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 23:11:40 +0000 (00:11 +0100)]
Fix warnings.

6 years agoTry to fix test.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 23:11:33 +0000 (00:11 +0100)]
Try to fix test.

6 years agoRemove unused variable.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 22:49:13 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
Remove unused variable.

6 years agoBump version
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 22:19:17 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
Bump version

6 years agoBump version v2.0.49
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 22:19:17 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
Bump version

6 years agoTidy layout of keys prefs a bit (#460).
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 22:07:19 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
Tidy layout of keys prefs a bit (#460).

6 years agoUpdate hints properly when fonts are changed.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 15:38:14 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
Update hints properly when fonts are changed.

6 years agoHide Font members behind accessors.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 15:18:00 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
Hide Font members behind accessors.

6 years agoAdd hint about > 640kB font files (#588).
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 15:05:59 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
Add hint about > 640kB font files (#588).

6 years agoSubtitle naming fixes.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 13:46:50 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
Subtitle naming fixes.

6 years agoBump libdcp.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 13:07:35 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
Bump libdcp.

6 years agoMerge.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 23:30:08 +0000 (00:30 +0100)]
Merge.

6 years agolibdcp bump.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 23:29:47 +0000 (00:29 +0100)]
libdcp bump.

6 years agoSome work on SMPTE subs.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 15:20:18 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
Some work on SMPTE subs.

6 years agoFix detection of same-frame to speed up simple encodes (#548).
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 13:58:53 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
Fix detection of same-frame to speed up simple encodes (#548).

6 years agoAdd basic ::same for RawImageProxy and J2KImageProxy.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 13:58:31 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
Add basic ::same for RawImageProxy and J2KImageProxy.

6 years agoDefault to enabling DCP/SubRip subtitles after they have been added.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 13:34:03 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
Default to enabling DCP/SubRip subtitles after they have been added.

6 years agoAdapt for changes to libdcp API.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 13:25:10 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
Adapt for changes to libdcp API.

6 years agoBump libdpc.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 12:20:55 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
Bump libdpc.

6 years agoAnother OS X warning fix.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 11:16:35 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
Another OS X warning fix.

6 years agoTry to fix OS X build when using a directory called dcpomatic2.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 10:04:53 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
Try to fix OS X build when using a directory called dcpomatic2.

6 years agoUse CHECK not ASSERT.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 09:59:15 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
Use CHECK not ASSERT.

6 years agoAdd some debugging for the weird 'you must add some content' occasional test failure.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 09:59:09 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
Add some debugging for the weird 'you must add some content' occasional test failure.

6 years agoTry to fix some warnings on OS X.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 09:58:47 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
Try to fix some warnings on OS X.

6 years agoBump version
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 23:56:58 +0000 (00:56 +0100)]
Bump version

6 years agoBump version v2.0.48
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 23:56:58 +0000 (00:56 +0100)]
Bump version

6 years agoFix horizontal positioning with .srt / burn-in (#488).
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 23:17:12 +0000 (00:17 +0100)]
Fix horizontal positioning with .srt / burn-in (#488).

6 years agoVarious fixes to allow independent x and y scaling of text subs (#489).
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 21:54:17 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
Various fixes to allow independent x and y scaling of text subs (#489).

6 years agoWrite prefs to ~/Library/Preferences on OS X.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 17:20:05 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
Write prefs to ~/Library/Preferences on OS X.

6 years agoFix metadata again.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 15:11:44 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
Fix metadata again.

6 years agoMake show audio work on the whole DCP, not individual content.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 14:31:21 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
Make show audio work on the whole DCP, not individual content.

6 years agoFix comment typo.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 13:55:25 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
Fix comment typo.

6 years agoFix test.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 13:55:02 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
Fix test.

6 years agoPreserve row names across update_cells().
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 12:54:10 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
Preserve row names across update_cells().

6 years agoFix test.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 12:33:06 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
Fix test.

6 years agoPotentially nicer version of previous.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 12:29:50 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
Potentially nicer version of previous.

6 years agoAttempt to fix random test failures due to examine content jobs not quite finishing.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 12:28:59 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
Attempt to fix random test failures due to examine content jobs not quite finishing.

6 years agoVarious work on audio mapping.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 12:17:37 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
Various work on audio mapping.

Fix everything up so that the audio mapping view in
the audio panel reflects the processor (or lack of).

6 years agoFix confusion with AUDIO_STREAMS property.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 09:46:47 +0000 (10:46 +0100)]
Fix confusion with AUDIO_STREAMS property.

6 years agoFix UI update when audio processor changes.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 09:41:01 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
Fix UI update when audio processor changes.

6 years agoLayout tweaks.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 09:16:00 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
Layout tweaks.

6 years agoFix serialisation of FirstAudio.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 08:35:24 +0000 (09:35 +0100)]
Fix serialisation of FirstAudio.

6 years agoAnother build fix for Win32.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 17:39:39 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
Another build fix for Win32.

6 years agoTry to fix Win32 build.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 16:37:35 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
Try to fix Win32 build.

6 years ago26d4079c0a1eb010b0909e8f046f04381408b6f3 from master; half-hearted --dump option...
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 15:33:11 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
26d4079c0a1eb010b0909e8f046f04381408b6f3 from master; half-hearted --dump option to dcpomatic_cli.

6 years ago21cb435ed5eb250a7f94887ddd75f6b367ea231f from master; better colour conversion selection.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 15:26:54 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
21cb435ed5eb250a7f94887ddd75f6b367ea231f from master; better colour conversion selection.

6 years agoFix startup crash.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 15:14:25 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
Fix startup crash.

6 years agoLayout tweak.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 15:13:52 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
Layout tweak.

6 years agoTO_PORT.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 15:09:41 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
TO_PORT.

6 years agoFix unsafe unlocked leak of reference.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 14:22:24 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
Fix unsafe unlocked leak of reference.

6 years agoApply single-processor branch manually; processor is now in Film, not AudioContent.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 14:12:00 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
Apply single-processor branch manually; processor is now in Film, not AudioContent.

6 years agoHandle multiple audio streams in a single piece of content
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 27 May 2015 19:55:51 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
Handle multiple audio streams in a single piece of content
in a similar way to the V1 patch.

6 years agoPython mode line; try to fix centos build.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 22:44:00 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
Python mode line; try to fix centos build.

6 years agoMerge branch '2.0' of ssh://git.carlh.net/home/carl/git/dcpomatic2 into 2.0
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 22:42:57 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
Merge branch '2.0' of ssh://git.carlh.net/home/carl/git/dcpomatic2 into 2.0

6 years agoSupporter.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 29 May 2015 14:18:28 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
Supporter.

6 years agoAdd design doc.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 27 May 2015 19:48:15 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
Add design doc.

6 years agoFFmpegContent does not need audio_length().
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 27 May 2015 15:38:28 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
FFmpegContent does not need audio_length().

6 years agoTiny cleanup to test.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 27 May 2015 15:33:23 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
Tiny cleanup to test.

6 years agoThinko.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 27 May 2015 10:12:45 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
Thinko.

6 years agoVideo length representation changed so hash changed.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 27 May 2015 10:12:39 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
Video length representation changed so hash changed.

6 years agoUse BOOST_REQUIRE to stop a hail of errors.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 27 May 2015 10:12:30 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
Use BOOST_REQUIRE to stop a hail of errors.

6 years agoFix some uninitialised variables.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 27 May 2015 09:21:46 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
Fix some uninitialised variables.

6 years agoUntested use of Frame for video/audio content lengths.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 27 May 2015 01:09:22 +0000 (02:09 +0100)]
Untested use of Frame for video/audio content lengths.

6 years agoTypo.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 26 May 2015 23:38:18 +0000 (00:38 +0100)]
Typo.

6 years ago{Video,Audio}Frame -> Frame.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 26 May 2015 15:47:39 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
{Video,Audio}Frame -> Frame.

6 years agoImprove implementation of ContentTime/DCPTime.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 26 May 2015 17:02:53 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
Improve implementation of ContentTime/DCPTime.

6 years agoTweak submodule URL again.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 26 May 2015 15:08:10 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
Tweak submodule URL again.

6 years agoTry to fix test/data submodule URL.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 26 May 2015 14:31:32 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
Try to fix test/data submodule URL.

6 years agoComment.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 26 May 2015 13:34:44 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
Comment.

6 years agoRemove some very old logs.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 26 May 2015 12:42:44 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
Remove some very old logs.

6 years agoRe-add test/data as a submodule.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 26 May 2015 12:42:11 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
Re-add test/data as a submodule.

6 years agoRemove test/data.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 26 May 2015 12:41:36 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
Remove test/data.

6 years agoFix recovery of partial video MXF.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 26 May 2015 10:47:52 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
Fix recovery of partial video MXF.

6 years agoSlightly-improved log message.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 26 May 2015 10:12:58 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
Slightly-improved log message.

6 years agoTest data updates.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 26 May 2015 10:04:17 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
Test data updates.

6 years agoTest fix-up.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 26 May 2015 08:42:02 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
Test fix-up.

6 years agoTypo in colour conversion preset name.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 26 May 2015 08:33:23 +0000 (09:33 +0100)]
Typo in colour conversion preset name.

6 years agoTest fixes.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 25 May 2015 22:11:29 +0000 (23:11 +0100)]
Test fixes.

6 years agoCopy DCP name layout fix from master.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 25 May 2015 21:56:39 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
Copy DCP name layout fix from master.

6 years agoTO_PORT.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 25 May 2015 13:58:07 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
TO_PORT.

6 years ago48393469730c8fb8759cc41d50c95c26380991be from master; block possibly bad characters...
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 25 May 2015 13:57:47 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
48393469730c8fb8759cc41d50c95c26380991be from master; block possibly bad characters from DCP names.

6 years agod588620e70bf15da29cc242e4ae8d86977e8f36a from master; fix hang if you cancel a paused...
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 25 May 2015 13:49:43 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
d588620e70bf15da29cc242e4ae8d86977e8f36a from master; fix hang if you cancel a paused job.

6 years agob37e348604b75f346c8b423dd6b67a4663102871 from master; tweak job view.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 25 May 2015 13:48:57 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
b37e348604b75f346c8b423dd6b67a4663102871 from master; tweak job view.

6 years ago5b5c36d28d07e8cd93af5a3f766fd95f2a506beb from master; increase the number of images...
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 25 May 2015 13:38:31 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
5b5c36d28d07e8cd93af5a3f766fd95f2a506beb from master; increase the number of images that are kept around in memory before pushing to disk.

6 years agoaaae1b20f7029d0a9a66d6f45a285fab23ecf621 from master; add container name to the video...
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 25 May 2015 02:18:30 +0000 (03:18 +0100)]
aaae1b20f7029d0a9a66d6f45a285fab23ecf621 from master; add container name to the video scaling/padding summary.

6 years agoa914ff2d9e06893328abee2fe40fb7b82ac89c02 from master; display DCP container size...
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 25 May 2015 02:13:15 +0000 (03:13 +0100)]
a914ff2d9e06893328abee2fe40fb7b82ac89c02 from master; display DCP container size beside the choice in the DCP tab.

6 years ago19940a8e1ff462e567fbf79ccf5ce81a57444f8b from master; make dcpomatic_cli less talkati...
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 25 May 2015 01:56:29 +0000 (02:56 +0100)]
19940a8e1ff462e567fbf79ccf5ce81a57444f8b from master; make dcpomatic_cli less talkative when -n is passed.

6 years ago11b5bf6229b8713dffde89a777cd5181335136f6 from master; default colour conversions...
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 25 May 2015 01:48:32 +0000 (02:48 +0100)]
11b5bf6229b8713dffde89a777cd5181335136f6 from master; default colour conversions depending on type and resolution

6 years agoTO_PORT.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 25 May 2015 01:04:37 +0000 (02:04 +0100)]
TO_PORT.

6 years agoMake content colour version dialogue shorter in height.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 25 May 2015 01:04:18 +0000 (02:04 +0100)]
Make content colour version dialogue shorter in height.

6 years agoRemove user-configurable colour conversion presets.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 25 May 2015 00:37:20 +0000 (01:37 +0100)]
Remove user-configurable colour conversion presets.

6 years agoc7f2d098e2c1201c84552a1972453e7b75a64c5d from master; Removed unused parameter from...
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 24 May 2015 23:36:01 +0000 (00:36 +0100)]
c7f2d098e2c1201c84552a1972453e7b75a64c5d from master; Removed unused parameter from VideoContent::set_default_colour_conversion.

6 years agoTO_PORT
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 24 May 2015 23:14:30 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
TO_PORT

6 years agoTO_PORT.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 24 May 2015 23:13:53 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
TO_PORT.

6 years ago3cb5a4c2064d4cf4d8cbdca75a84615a6c56fb7c from master; use j2c_uuid and pcm_uuid for...
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 24 May 2015 23:13:36 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
3cb5a4c2064d4cf4d8cbdca75a84615a6c56fb7c from master; use j2c_uuid and pcm_uuid for picture/sound MXF filenames.

6 years agoTO_PORT.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 24 May 2015 01:16:54 +0000 (02:16 +0100)]
TO_PORT.