libcxml.git
5 weeks agoUse noexcept and override. master
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 11 May 2021 22:21:21 +0000 (00:21 +0200)]
Use noexcept and override.

5 weeks agoAdd .ccls-cache.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 11 May 2021 22:21:15 +0000 (00:21 +0200)]
Add .ccls-cache.

4 months agoTweak C++ > > to >> for C++11.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 18 Jan 2021 13:01:43 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
Tweak C++ > > to >> for C++11.

5 months agoUse return {}. v0.17.0
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 13:13:01 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
Use return {}.

5 months agoUse std::vector instead of std::list.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 13:09:08 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
Use std::vector instead of std::list.

5 months agoUse auto.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 13:06:26 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
Use auto.

5 months agostd::shared_ptr
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 20 Dec 2020 13:09:01 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
std::shared_ptr

10 months agoTweak .gitignore.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 28 Jul 2020 11:01:56 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
Tweak .gitignore.

10 months agoFix unused variable warning.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 27 Jul 2020 09:05:31 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
Fix unused variable warning.

14 months agoFix typo in option_defaults.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 2 Apr 2020 18:23:15 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
Fix typo in option_defaults.

14 months agoTidy up C++11 flag setup.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 2 Apr 2020 12:26:42 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
Tidy up C++11 flag setup.

17 months agoAdd some new conversions.
cah [Mon, 13 Jan 2020 13:24:04 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
Add some new conversions.

17 months agoFix test module name.
cah [Mon, 13 Jan 2020 13:23:56 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
Fix test module name.

22 months agoTweak README formatting.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 19 Jul 2019 15:00:53 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
Tweak README formatting.

23 months agoMerge pull request #1 from tschiemer/master
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 18 Jul 2019 15:08:01 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
Merge pull request #1 from tschiemer/master

Extended README

23 months agoextended README
philip [Thu, 18 Jul 2019 10:47:44 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
extended README

2 years agoMissing #include.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 21:44:32 +0000 (21:44 +0000)]
Missing #include.

2 years agoAdd string -> long long conversion for OS X.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 21:37:17 +0000 (21:37 +0000)]
Add string -> long long conversion for OS X.

2 years agoAdd another conversion.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 15:02:18 +0000 (15:02 +0000)]
Add another conversion.

2 years agoRemove locked_sstream from pkg-config file.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 13:46:08 +0000 (13:46 +0000)]
Remove locked_sstream from pkg-config file.

2 years agoAdd some more conversions.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 21:22:23 +0000 (21:22 +0000)]
Add some more conversions.

2 years agoRemove locked_sstream dependency.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 15:33:40 +0000 (15:33 +0000)]
Remove locked_sstream dependency.

2 years agoFix python string encoding in wscript. v0.16.1
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:32:18 +0000 (00:32 +0000)]
Fix python string encoding in wscript.

2 years agoUpdate waf. v0.15.6 v0.16.0
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 19:39:18 +0000 (19:39 +0000)]
Update waf.

2 years agoBump locked_sstream for waf update.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 19:38:38 +0000 (19:38 +0000)]
Bump locked_sstream for waf update.

2 years agoUse exceptions to report calls to Node with _node == 0.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 21:57:07 +0000 (21:57 +0000)]
Use exceptions to report calls to Node with _node == 0.

2 years agoUpdate waf to 2.0.11.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 21:23:08 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
Update waf to 2.0.11.

2 years agoSwitch to no-version-commit.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 21:13:33 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
Switch to no-version-commit.

2 years agoBump locked_sstream.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 21:12:46 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
Bump locked_sstream.

3 years agoFix comment.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 9 Jun 2018 23:40:11 +0000 (00:40 +0100)]
Fix comment.

3 years agoMake Node::content ignore comments and CDATA.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 22 Apr 2018 20:52:32 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
Make Node::content ignore comments and CDATA.

3 years agoBump version
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 27 Feb 2018 00:14:33 +0000 (00:14 +0000)]
Bump version

3 years agoBump version v0.15.5
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 27 Feb 2018 00:14:33 +0000 (00:14 +0000)]
Bump version

3 years agoAdd --enable-debug.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 21:47:01 +0000 (21:47 +0000)]
Add --enable-debug.

3 years agoHandle C++ flags more neatly.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 9 Dec 2017 21:30:46 +0000 (21:30 +0000)]
Handle C++ flags more neatly.

3 years agoTry to fix build on centos 7.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 9 Dec 2017 18:01:17 +0000 (18:01 +0000)]
Try to fix build on centos 7.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://main.carlh.net/home/carl/git/libcxml
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 24 May 2017 12:05:41 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://main.carlh.net/home/carl/git/libcxml

4 years agoAdd node_children() method.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 24 May 2017 12:05:37 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
Add node_children() method.

4 years agoMissing uselib.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 14:18:52 +0000 (14:18 +0000)]
Missing uselib.

4 years agoBump version
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 16:32:23 +0000 (16:32 +0000)]
Bump version

4 years agoBump version v0.15.4
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 16:32:23 +0000 (16:32 +0000)]
Bump version

4 years agoMore version churn.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 16:30:37 +0000 (16:30 +0000)]
More version churn.

4 years agoBump version
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 16:04:39 +0000 (16:04 +0000)]
Bump version

4 years agoBump version v0.15.3
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 16:04:39 +0000 (16:04 +0000)]
Bump version

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.carlh.net:git/libcxml
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 16:03:57 +0000 (16:03 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.carlh.net:git/libcxml

4 years agoBump locked_sstream.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 16:03:53 +0000 (16:03 +0000)]
Bump locked_sstream.

4 years agoBump version
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 15:52:40 +0000 (15:52 +0000)]
Bump version

4 years agoBump version v0.15.2
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 15:52:40 +0000 (15:52 +0000)]
Bump version

4 years agoMore proper checking for locked_sstream.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 15:51:50 +0000 (15:51 +0000)]
More proper checking for locked_sstream.

4 years agoUpdate cscript for new cdist.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 09:57:50 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
Update cscript for new cdist.

4 years agoFix dependency specification.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 08:47:55 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
Fix dependency specification.

4 years agoFix GPL boilerplate. Add locked_sstream dependency. Remove
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 08:17:06 +0000 (09:17 +0100)]
Fix GPL boilerplate.  Add locked_sstream dependency.  Remove
Document::read_stream; improve Document::read_string efficiency.
Use locked_stringstream instead of plain one to try to fix
DCP-o-matic crashes on OS X.

5 years agoBump version
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 1 Mar 2016 19:44:16 +0000 (19:44 +0000)]
Bump version

5 years agoBump version v0.15.1
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 1 Mar 2016 19:44:16 +0000 (19:44 +0000)]
Bump version

5 years agoUse -std=c++11 for new libxml++ versions.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 11:42:35 +0000 (11:42 +0000)]
Use -std=c++11 for new libxml++ versions.

5 years agoAllow True in bool_child.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 09:44:56 +0000 (09:44 +0000)]
Allow True in bool_child.

5 years agoBump version
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 13:33:43 +0000 (13:33 +0000)]
Bump version

5 years agoBump version v0.15.0
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 13:33:43 +0000 (13:33 +0000)]
Bump version

5 years agoTypo.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 21:14:39 +0000 (21:14 +0000)]
Typo.

5 years agoTry to fix build on Fedora 23.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 20:07:32 +0000 (20:07 +0000)]
Try to fix build on Fedora 23.

5 years agoBump version
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 09:25:04 +0000 (09:25 +0000)]
Bump version

5 years agoBump version v0.14.0
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 09:25:04 +0000 (09:25 +0000)]
Bump version

5 years agoMissing include.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 10 Oct 2015 09:14:55 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
Missing include.

5 years agoRemove thought-pointless use of Glib::ustring.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 17:17:03 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
Remove thought-pointless use of Glib::ustring.

5 years agoBump version
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 09:35:41 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
Bump version

5 years agoBump version v0.13.0
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 09:35:41 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
Bump version

5 years agoRemove debug code.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 12:01:27 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
Remove debug code.

5 years agoFix build on Debian unstable.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 11:53:07 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
Fix build on Debian unstable.

5 years agoRemove -std=c++98 flag.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 11:47:58 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
Remove -std=c++98 flag.

5 years agoTinker with Debian unstable build.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 11:44:13 +0000 (12:44 +0100)]
Tinker with Debian unstable build.

5 years agoTry to fix build on debian unstable again.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 18:25:47 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
Try to fix build on debian unstable again.

5 years agoTry to fix build on debian unstable again.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 18:25:27 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
Try to fix build on debian unstable again.

5 years agoTry to fix build on debian unstable again.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 18:24:52 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
Try to fix build on debian unstable again.

5 years agoTry to fix build on debian unstable again.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 18:23:44 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
Try to fix build on debian unstable again.

5 years agoTry to fix build on debian unstable.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 18:12:42 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
Try to fix build on debian unstable.

5 years agoMissing uselib.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 16:43:17 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
Missing uselib.

5 years agoBump version
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 20:18:55 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
Bump version

5 years agoBump version v0.12.0
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 20:18:55 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
Bump version

6 years agoTweak README.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 29 May 2015 18:14:14 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
Tweak README.

6 years agoTweak README.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 29 May 2015 18:13:54 +0000 (19:13 +0100)]
Tweak README.

6 years agoUse markdown for README.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 29 May 2015 18:13:28 +0000 (19:13 +0100)]
Use markdown for README.

6 years agoTweak README layout.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 29 May 2015 18:11:18 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
Tweak README layout.

6 years agoFix Doyxfile.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 29 May 2015 10:11:23 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
Fix Doyxfile.

6 years agoMissing import.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 29 May 2015 10:09:33 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
Missing import.

6 years agoAdd doxygen stuff.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 29 May 2015 10:09:07 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
Add doxygen stuff.

6 years agoFix centos build.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 5 May 2015 08:22:50 +0000 (09:22 +0100)]
Fix centos build.

6 years agoRe-enable tests when building on Linux; not sure why they were turned off.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 4 May 2015 23:30:46 +0000 (00:30 +0100)]
Re-enable tests when building on Linux; not sure why they were turned off.

6 years agoTry to fix test run via cdist.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 4 May 2015 23:14:19 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
Try to fix test run via cdist.

6 years agoFormatting fix.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 15:34:52 +0000 (15:34 +0000)]
Formatting fix.

6 years agoBetter error.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 15:34:29 +0000 (15:34 +0000)]
Better error.

6 years agoBetter error.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 22:45:05 +0000 (22:45 +0000)]
Better error.

6 years agoImprove error message.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 23:57:45 +0000 (00:57 +0100)]
Improve error message.

6 years agoBump version
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 23:47:22 +0000 (00:47 +0100)]
Bump version

6 years agoBump version v0.11.0
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 23:47:22 +0000 (00:47 +0100)]
Bump version

6 years agoSet soname to API version.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 23:47:06 +0000 (00:47 +0100)]
Set soname to API version.

6 years agoBump version
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 15:05:16 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
Bump version

6 years agoBump version v0.10.0
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 15:05:16 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
Bump version

6 years agoUpdate .gitignore.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 15:03:49 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
Update .gitignore.

6 years agocdist changes.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 18:53:36 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
cdist changes.

6 years agoAnother try at the OS X build fix.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 23:07:07 +0000 (00:07 +0100)]
Another try at the OS X build fix.