libsub.git
5 days agoBump libdcp. master
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 12 Jun 2021 18:53:03 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
Bump libdcp.

13 days agoBump libdcp.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 20:29:58 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
Bump libdcp.

2 weeks agoFix line numbers in binary STL files.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 19:08:37 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
Fix line numbers in binary STL files.

Here we make sure that line numbers end up not larger than the
MNR (maximum number of rows) to try to avoid subtitles going
off the screen.

2 weeks agoAdd "U8" character code table for binary STL.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 14:13:58 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
Add "U8" character code table for binary STL.

A file was sent that has "U8" as a STL CCT.  I presume this means
"UTF-8" but I can't see any documentation about it anywhere.

This change accepts U8 as a CCT.  It doesn't look like this value
is actually used anywhere to change how text is parsed, but at
least it doesn't fail now.

2 weeks agoSmall C++11 tidy-up.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 14:05:26 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
Small C++11 tidy-up.

2 weeks agoBump libdcp.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 23:45:04 +0000 (01:45 +0200)]
Bump libdcp.

3 weeks agoBump libdcp.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 27 May 2021 12:26:13 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
Bump libdcp.

5 weeks agoBump libdcp.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 7 May 2021 16:22:07 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
Bump libdcp.

5 weeks agoBump libdcp.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 7 May 2021 16:16:01 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
Bump libdcp.

8 weeks agoBump libdcp for fix to DoM bug #1976.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 20:00:45 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
Bump libdcp for fix to DoM bug #1976.

2 months agoBump libdcp.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 14:50:04 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
Bump libdcp.

2 months agoBump libdcp.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 14:31:08 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
Bump libdcp.

2 months agoBump libdcp.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 23:00:42 +0000 (01:00 +0200)]
Bump libdcp.

2 months agoBump libdcp.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 12 Apr 2021 20:18:27 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
Bump libdcp.

2 months agoBump libdcp.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 21:50:24 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
Bump libdcp.

2 months agoBump libdcp.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 22:02:35 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
Bump libdcp.

2 months agoBump libdcp.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 18:42:49 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
Bump libdcp.

2 months agoBump libdcp.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 12:34:42 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
Bump libdcp.

2 months agoBump libdcp.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 22:40:07 +0000 (00:40 +0200)]
Bump libdcp.

2 months agoBump libdcp.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 3 Apr 2021 18:30:01 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
Bump libdcp.

2 months agoBump libdcp.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 25 Mar 2021 23:18:50 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
Bump libdcp.

2 months agoBump libdcp.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 21 Mar 2021 22:02:31 +0000 (23:02 +0100)]
Bump libdcp.

2 months agoBump libdcp.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 21 Mar 2021 19:18:51 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
Bump libdcp.

2 months agoBump libdcp for build fix.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 19 Mar 2021 12:42:23 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
Bump libdcp for build fix.

2 months agoBump libdcp.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 18 Mar 2021 23:09:34 +0000 (00:09 +0100)]
Bump libdcp.

2 months agoNew library required for libdcp static link.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 17 Mar 2021 16:22:18 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
New library required for libdcp static link.

2 months agoBump libdcp.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 17 Mar 2021 10:55:04 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
Bump libdcp.

3 months agoBump libdcp.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 13:37:25 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
Bump libdcp.

3 months agoBump libdcp.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 23 Feb 2021 22:54:10 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
Bump libdcp.

4 months agoBump libdcp.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 14 Feb 2021 21:05:23 +0000 (22:05 +0100)]
Bump libdcp.

4 months agoBump libdcp.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 7 Feb 2021 01:46:08 +0000 (02:46 +0100)]
Bump libdcp.

4 months agoBump libdcp.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 16:34:53 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
Bump libdcp.

4 months agoBump libdcp.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 31 Jan 2021 22:50:50 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
Bump libdcp.

4 months agoBump libdcp for ReelMXF API change.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 21:15:20 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
Bump libdcp for ReelMXF API change.

4 months agoTidy deps and pin asdcplib.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 23 Jan 2021 09:00:57 +0000 (10:00 +0100)]
Tidy deps and pin asdcplib.

4 months agoBump libdcp.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 23 Jan 2021 08:51:50 +0000 (09:51 +0100)]
Bump libdcp.

4 months agoSmall C++11 tweaks.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 22:29:58 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
Small C++11 tweaks.

4 months agolibdcp bump.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 23:02:34 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
libdcp bump.

4 months agoFix for new libdcp API.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 19:37:03 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
Fix for new libdcp API.

4 months agoMerge.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 19:14:44 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
Merge.

4 months agoBump libdcp for enum class stuff.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 19:14:26 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
Bump libdcp for enum class stuff.

4 months agoconst build fix.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 00:56:24 +0000 (01:56 +0100)]
const build fix.

4 months agoBump libdcp.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 22:42:12 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
Bump libdcp.

5 months agoAnother missing static library.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 15:59:34 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
Another missing static library.

5 months agoMissing static build libraries. fix
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 13:22:23 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
Missing static build libraries.

5 months agoTry to fix Linux build.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 02:54:22 +0000 (03:54 +0100)]
Try to fix Linux build.

5 months agoRemove use of boost foreach.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 12:07:32 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
Remove use of boost foreach.

5 months agoReplace list with vector in most of the API.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 12:04:04 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
Replace list with vector in most of the API.

5 months agoc++11 tidying.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 9 Jan 2021 08:00:57 +0000 (09:00 +0100)]
c++11 tidying.

5 months agolibdcp version bump.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 20:54:54 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
libdcp version bump.

5 months agoRemove unused stuff.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 20:54:28 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
Remove unused stuff.

5 months agoBump libdcp.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 22:31:47 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
Bump libdcp.

5 months agostd::shared_ptr
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 20 Dec 2020 13:11:13 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
std::shared_ptr

5 months agoBump libdcp.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 21 Dec 2020 22:28:14 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
Bump libdcp.

5 months agoFix another unused variable warning.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 21 Dec 2020 22:27:17 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
Fix another unused variable warning.

6 months agoFix some unused variable warnings.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 09:53:42 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
Fix some unused variable warnings.

6 months agoBump libdcp.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 2 Dec 2020 09:30:45 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
Bump libdcp.

6 months agoBump libdcp.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 29 Nov 2020 20:07:24 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
Bump libdcp.

6 months agoBump libdcp.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 25 Nov 2020 22:33:06 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
Bump libdcp.

6 months agoBump libdcp.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 22 Nov 2020 22:35:18 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
Bump libdcp.

6 months agoBump libdcp.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 21 Nov 2020 18:51:11 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
Bump libdcp.

6 months agoBump libdcp.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 20:31:51 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
Bump libdcp.

6 months agoBump libdcp.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 23:51:50 +0000 (00:51 +0100)]
Bump libdcp.

7 months agoBump libdcp.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 15 Nov 2020 23:38:01 +0000 (00:38 +0100)]
Bump libdcp.

7 months agoBump libdcp for build fixes.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 20 Oct 2020 23:03:59 +0000 (01:03 +0200)]
Bump libdcp for build fixes.

7 months agoBump libdcp for warnings fix.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 20 Oct 2020 20:17:20 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
Bump libdcp for warnings fix.

8 months agoBump libdcp.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 6 Oct 2020 09:26:45 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
Bump libdcp.

8 months agoObfuscate some test file names.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 30 Sep 2020 19:20:32 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
Obfuscate some test file names.

8 months agoAllow colours in font color tags to have no surrounding
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 30 Sep 2020 19:07:28 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
Allow colours in font color tags to have no surrounding
quotation marks.

8 months agoAdd a test.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 30 Sep 2020 18:59:49 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
Add a test.

8 months agoBump libdcp.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 27 Sep 2020 19:19:08 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
Bump libdcp.

8 months agoBump libdcp.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 27 Sep 2020 17:33:56 +0000 (19:33 +0200)]
Bump libdcp.

8 months agoBump libdcp for attempts to reduce compilation RAM requirement.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 26 Sep 2020 09:29:01 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
Bump libdcp for attempts to reduce compilation RAM requirement.

8 months agoBump libdcp.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 26 Sep 2020 09:22:06 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
Bump libdcp.

8 months agoBump libdcp.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 25 Sep 2020 20:43:08 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
Bump libdcp.

8 months agoBump libdcp.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 20:33:25 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
Bump libdcp.

8 months agoBump libdcp.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 18:15:57 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
Bump libdcp.

8 months agoBump libdcp.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 10:22:22 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
Bump libdcp.

8 months agoBump libdcp.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 21 Sep 2020 20:16:07 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
Bump libdcp.

8 months agoBump libdcp for combine stuff.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 20:11:37 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
Bump libdcp for combine stuff.

9 months agoBump libdcp for new method.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 25 Aug 2020 21:12:57 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
Bump libdcp for new method.

10 months agoBump lib{cxml,dcp}.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 28 Jul 2020 11:03:10 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
Bump lib{cxml,dcp}.

11 months agoBump libdcp for ATMOS fixes.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 11 Jul 2020 21:46:22 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
Bump libdcp for ATMOS fixes.

11 months agoBump libdcp for Atmos fixes.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 19 Jun 2020 11:41:52 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
Bump libdcp for Atmos fixes.

12 months agoBump libdcp for metadata changes.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 23:08:17 +0000 (01:08 +0200)]
Bump libdcp for metadata changes.

12 months agoBump libdcp for fix to spacey XSD filenames.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 14:56:55 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
Bump libdcp for fix to spacey XSD filenames.

12 months agoBump libdcp for build fix.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 09:19:39 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
Bump libdcp for build fix.

12 months agoBump libdcp for openjpeg Windows ccache fixes.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 08:51:42 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
Bump libdcp for openjpeg Windows ccache fixes.

12 months agoStart pinning libdcp version again.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 1 Jun 2020 22:21:11 +0000 (00:21 +0200)]
Start pinning libdcp version again.

14 months agoBump libcxml for the new force-cpp11 stuff.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 2 Apr 2020 19:52:02 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
Bump libcxml for the new force-cpp11 stuff.

14 months agoClean up and pass force-cpp11 down to libcxml.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 2 Apr 2020 12:34:07 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
Clean up and pass force-cpp11 down to libcxml.

14 months agoUpdate .gitignore.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 1 Apr 2020 13:34:12 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Update .gitignore.

14 months agoNew test.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 1 Apr 2020 13:24:45 +0000 (13:24 +0000)]
New test.

14 months agoFix incorrect calculation of extension block number (EBN); previously
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 1 Apr 2020 13:24:01 +0000 (13:24 +0000)]
Fix incorrect calculation of extension block number (EBN); previously
an incorrect 0 would be used if the line length was exactly 112.

14 months agoRemove confusing use of repeated loop counters.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 1 Apr 2020 13:23:32 +0000 (13:23 +0000)]
Remove confusing use of repeated loop counters.

14 months agoFix binary STL output with subs that are too big for a single TTI block.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 26 Mar 2020 22:03:23 +0000 (22:03 +0000)]
Fix binary STL output with subs that are too big for a single TTI block.

Forward-ported from 82f9ab96faeef0eb684c357d76d27f3737cf1d55 in v1.4.x.

14 months agoAdd a FIXME.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 26 Mar 2020 20:45:14 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
Add a FIXME.

14 months agoAdd another test.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 25 Mar 2020 12:29:20 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
Add another test.

14 months agoUse BOOST_FOREACH.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 25 Mar 2020 12:11:45 +0000 (12:11 +0000)]
Use BOOST_FOREACH.

14 months agoAdd FIXME.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 25 Mar 2020 12:02:31 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
Add FIXME.