windows-environment.git
3 years agoBuild x264. master
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 13:48:18 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
Build x264.

4 years agoFix x264 install.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 11 May 2017 22:31:52 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
Fix x264 install.

4 years agoAdd x264 script.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 11 May 2017 15:13:12 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
Add x264 script.

4 years agoBump cairo to keep up with new pango version.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 16:27:05 +0000 (16:27 +0000)]
Bump cairo to keep up with new pango version.

4 years agoDon't build libquickmail any more.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 16:07:21 +0000 (16:07 +0000)]
Don't build libquickmail any more.

4 years agoBump pango from 1.34 to 1.38 to get alpha in markup.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 13:12:46 +0000 (13:12 +0000)]
Bump pango from 1.34 to 1.38 to get alpha in markup.

4 years agoUpdate to libssh-0.7.3.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 25 Nov 2016 15:04:58 +0000 (15:04 +0000)]
Update to libssh-0.7.3.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.carlh.net:git/windows-environment
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 11:02:53 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.carlh.net:git/windows-environment

5 years agoAdd boost patch and nettle script.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 11:02:33 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Add boost patch and nettle script.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.carlh.net:git/windows-environment
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 22:06:52 +0000 (23:06 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.carlh.net:git/windows-environment

5 years agoAdd boost patch.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 22:06:39 +0000 (23:06 +0100)]
Add boost patch.

5 years agoAdd rtaudio.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:23:35 +0000 (00:23 +0000)]
Add rtaudio.

5 years agoMissing file.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:23:18 +0000 (00:23 +0000)]
Missing file.

5 years agoBump boost to 1.60.0 to apparently fix DoM bug #797.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 15:56:01 +0000 (15:56 +0000)]
Bump boost to 1.60.0 to apparently fix DoM bug #797.

5 years agoAdd uchardet and icu scripts.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 13:21:14 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
Add uchardet and icu scripts.

5 years agoAdd samplerate script.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 22:59:08 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
Add samplerate script.

5 years agoPossibly fix libsoxr build.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 22:57:45 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
Possibly fix libsoxr build.

5 years agoTurn off OpenMP.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 18:01:50 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
Turn off OpenMP.

5 years agoFix soxr script.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 00:47:36 +0000 (01:47 +0100)]
Fix soxr script.

5 years agoAdd libsoxr.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 00:07:37 +0000 (01:07 +0100)]
Add libsoxr.

6 years agoMissing file.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 8 Mar 2015 09:48:52 +0000 (09:48 +0000)]
Missing file.

6 years agoAdd patch for wxWidgets to translate Advanced in ru.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 8 Mar 2015 09:44:21 +0000 (09:44 +0000)]
Add patch for wxWidgets to translate Advanced in ru.

6 years agoExecute permissions on fetch.sh.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 8 Mar 2015 09:31:16 +0000 (09:31 +0000)]
Execute permissions on fetch.sh.

6 years agoTiny fixes.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 13:36:02 +0000 (13:36 +0000)]
Tiny fixes.

6 years agoBump some versions and fix the fetch script.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 11:35:49 +0000 (11:35 +0000)]
Bump some versions and fix the fetch script.

6 years agodos2unix on quickmail patch.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 21:59:10 +0000 (21:59 +0000)]
dos2unix on quickmail patch.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.carlh.net:git/windows-environment
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 16:53:50 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.carlh.net:git/windows-environment

6 years agoBuild wx 3.0.1.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 16:53:44 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
Build wx 3.0.1.

6 years agoRevert "Bump ImageMagick version."
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 21:40:57 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
Revert "Bump ImageMagick version."

This reverts commit cea3eaad6f2980f7076fba6a862810d5ce1e5080.

6 years agoBump ImageMagick version.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 20:24:09 +0000 (21:24 +0100)]
Bump ImageMagick version.

6 years agoUpdate openssl version.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 17:53:57 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
Update openssl version.

6 years agoA little tidying up.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 23:27:37 +0000 (00:27 +0100)]
A little tidying up.

6 years agoMissing files.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 21 Jun 2014 13:56:43 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
Missing files.

6 years agoAdd cairomm/pangomm builds.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 21 Jun 2014 13:56:15 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
Add cairomm/pangomm builds.

6 years agoBuild wx 3.0.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 21 Jun 2014 13:56:08 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
Build wx 3.0.

7 years agoSome new files; some removed as now built by cdist.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 10:06:06 +0000 (10:06 +0000)]
Some new files; some removed as now built by cdist.

7 years agoTweak built packages.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 10:05:11 +0000 (10:05 +0000)]
Tweak built packages.

7 years agoBump version and add a patch.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 10:04:37 +0000 (10:04 +0000)]
Bump version and add a patch.

7 years agoBump cxml and dcp versions.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 10:15:58 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
Bump cxml and dcp versions.

7 years agoMake repo location configurable.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 23:37:42 +0000 (00:37 +0100)]
Make repo location configurable.

7 years agoFix repo name.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 23:37:33 +0000 (00:37 +0100)]
Fix repo name.

7 years agogit clone, not cp repo.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 23:37:16 +0000 (00:37 +0100)]
git clone, not cp repo.

7 years agoMissing files.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 14:21:24 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
Missing files.

7 years agoBump version.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 12:33:21 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
Bump version.

7 years agoBump version.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 12:33:10 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
Bump version.

7 years agoRemove some scripts and remove packing.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 12:33:01 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
Remove some scripts and remove packing.

7 years agoBump version.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 12:32:21 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
Bump version.

7 years agoRemove GTK script.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 12:32:07 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
Remove GTK script.

7 years agoBump version.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 12:31:37 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
Bump version.

7 years agoRemove gdk pixbuf scipt.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 12:31:22 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
Remove gdk pixbuf scipt.

7 years agoBump version.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 12:31:15 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
Bump version.

7 years agoRename ffmpeg repo.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 12:30:32 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
Rename ffmpeg repo.

7 years agoRemove osx-ish sed.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 12:30:19 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
Remove osx-ish sed.

7 years agoRemove atk script.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 12:30:02 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
Remove atk script.

7 years agoBump atk version.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 12:29:53 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
Bump atk version.

7 years agoRemove old copy_ffmpeg script.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 12:29:21 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
Remove old copy_ffmpeg script.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of 192.168.1.201:/home/carl/git/windows-environment
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 10:04:14 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of 192.168.1.201:/home/carl/git/windows-environment

7 years agoMissing file.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 10:04:07 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
Missing file.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of 192.168.1.201:/home/carl/git/windows-environment
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 10:03:28 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of 192.168.1.201:/home/carl/git/windows-environment

7 years agoTweak for OS X.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 10:03:27 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
Tweak for OS X.

7 years agoFix various bugs revealed by set -e
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 10:02:59 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
Fix various bugs revealed by set -e

7 years agoset -e and a couple of other tweaks.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 20:25:21 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
set -e and a couple of other tweaks.

7 years agoDisable building of two libs that don't compile on mingw.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 20:25:09 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
Disable building of two libs that don't compile on mingw.

7 years agoBump libdcp version. Fix dependency order.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 22:14:42 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
Bump libdcp version.  Fix dependency order.

7 years agoFormating.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 09:51:59 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
Formating.

7 years agoBump libdcp version.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 09:51:45 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
Bump libdcp version.

7 years agoxslt patch.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 23:10:48 +0000 (00:10 +0100)]
xslt patch.

7 years agoMake xslt/xmlsec actually build vaguely right.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 23:10:29 +0000 (00:10 +0100)]
Make xslt/xmlsec actually build vaguely right.

7 years agoBump version.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 23:10:13 +0000 (00:10 +0100)]
Bump version.

7 years agoAdd VTK patch.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 20:41:33 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
Add VTK patch.

7 years agoAdd xmlsec/xslt.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 20:41:20 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
Add xmlsec/xslt.

8 years agovtk script tweaks; bump libdcp version.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 21:58:34 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
vtk script tweaks; bump libdcp version.

8 years agoAdd dubious hack to throw bad_alloc from libopenjpeg.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 17 May 2013 09:05:19 +0000 (10:05 +0100)]
Add dubious hack to throw bad_alloc from libopenjpeg.

8 years agoUpdate for cdist-ed ffmpeg; add --enable-avisynth.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 17 May 2013 09:04:22 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
Update for cdist-ed ffmpeg; add --enable-avisynth.

8 years agoBump libdcp version.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 17 May 2013 09:03:51 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
Bump libdcp version.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://carlh.dnsalias.org/home/carl/git/windows-environment
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 17 May 2013 09:03:19 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://carlh.dnsalias.org/home/carl/git/windows-environment

8 years agoAdd VTK script.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 16 May 2013 15:53:55 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
Add VTK script.

8 years agoAdd libcxml.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 07:07:26 +0000 (08:07 +0100)]
Add libcxml.

8 years agoAdd patch.
Carl Hetherington [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 22:18:02 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
Add patch.

8 years agoAdd wxwidgets patch; bump libdcp version.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 01:35:53 +0000 (01:35 +0000)]
Add wxwidgets patch; bump libdcp version.

8 years agoBuild ffmpeg ourselves.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 23 Feb 2013 13:50:18 +0000 (13:50 +0000)]
Build ffmpeg ourselves.

8 years agoVarious small fixes; build ffmpeg from source.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 21:07:29 +0000 (21:07 +0000)]
Various small fixes; build ffmpeg from source.

8 years agoUpdate ffmpeg, fix pack script.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 13:57:06 +0000 (13:57 +0000)]
Update ffmpeg, fix pack script.

8 years ago.gitignore.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 20:03:15 +0000 (20:03 +0000)]
.gitignore.

8 years agoclean script.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 20:02:57 +0000 (20:02 +0000)]
clean script.

8 years agoBuild wxwidgets 2.9.4.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 19:17:54 +0000 (19:17 +0000)]
Build wxwidgets 2.9.4.

8 years agoBump version.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 19:17:45 +0000 (19:17 +0000)]
Bump version.

8 years agoTidy up a little.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 19:17:33 +0000 (19:17 +0000)]
Tidy up a little.

8 years agoAdd packing; build tiff before imagemagick as it is a dependency.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 19:17:21 +0000 (19:17 +0000)]
Add packing; build tiff before imagemagick as it is a dependency.

8 years agoSomewhat forcibly request -O2 rather than -O3 for boost/openssl.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 9 Dec 2012 14:27:34 +0000 (14:27 +0000)]
Somewhat forcibly request -O2 rather than -O3 for boost/openssl.

8 years agoBump libdcp version.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 9 Dec 2012 13:37:12 +0000 (13:37 +0000)]
Bump libdcp version.

8 years agoBump libdcp version.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 3 Dec 2012 14:26:37 +0000 (14:26 +0000)]
Bump libdcp version.

8 years agoMore hacking at the 64-bit resources problems.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 3 Dec 2012 14:26:31 +0000 (14:26 +0000)]
More hacking at the 64-bit resources problems.

8 years agoTry to fix up wxwidgets patching.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 3 Dec 2012 00:57:42 +0000 (00:57 +0000)]
Try to fix up wxwidgets patching.

8 years agoTry to allow building of one variant.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 3 Dec 2012 00:57:21 +0000 (00:57 +0000)]
Try to allow building of one variant.

8 years agoBuild wxwidgets monolithic again.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 2 Dec 2012 17:15:50 +0000 (17:15 +0000)]
Build wxwidgets monolithic again.

8 years agoAdd pack script.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 2 Dec 2012 16:43:49 +0000 (16:43 +0000)]
Add pack script.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://carlh.dnsalias.org/home/carl/git/windows-environment
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 21:59:24 +0000 (21:59 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://carlh.dnsalias.org/home/carl/git/windows-environment

8 years agoTurn off auto-start of windows .exes with wine, as it messes up cross compilation...
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 21:59:00 +0000 (21:59 +0000)]
Turn off auto-start of windows .exes with wine, as it messes up cross compilation detection for some libraries.

8 years agoCompile wxwidgets in split library mode to calm the link time down a bit.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 19:08:50 +0000 (19:08 +0000)]
Compile wxwidgets in split library mode to calm the link time down a bit.