mingw-build.git
3 years agoVarious fixes. master
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 13:06:40 +0000 (13:06 +0000)]
Various fixes.

4 years agoVarious build fixes.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 21:28:46 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
Various build fixes.

6 years agoFix binutils-2.24 file type.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 13:42:27 +0000 (13:42 +0000)]
Fix binutils-2.24 file type.

6 years agoFetch binutils 2.24 which is needed for addr2line.exe to work properly.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 15:50:08 +0000 (15:50 +0000)]
Fetch binutils 2.24 which is needed for addr2line.exe to work properly.

6 years agoBuild binutils for Windows too so that we can get addr2line.exe.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 15:49:47 +0000 (15:49 +0000)]
Build binutils for Windows too so that we can get addr2line.exe.

6 years agoAdd fetch script.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 20:24:50 +0000 (21:24 +0100)]
Add fetch script.

7 years agoBuild fix for binutils.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 17:54:18 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
Build fix for binutils.

7 years agoUse GCC 4.7.3 to fix bizarre crash on accessing base class data from a derived class...
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 21:06:06 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
Use GCC 4.7.3 to fix bizarre crash on accessing base class data from a derived class virtual method; possibly GCC bug 55171.  Also binutils version bump to try to fix crash in linker (failed).

8 years agoMissing stuff.
Carl Hetherington [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 15:13:01 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
Missing stuff.

8 years agoTry to avoid clashes with gdb libs by using separate prefixes.
Carl Hetherington [Mon, 20 May 2013 11:41:23 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
Try to avoid clashes with gdb libs by using separate prefixes.

8 years agoSome bits.
Carl Hetherington [Sun, 19 May 2013 13:57:35 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
Some bits.

8 years agoAdd clean script.
Carl Hetherington [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 19:42:35 +0000 (19:42 +0000)]
Add clean script.

8 years agoChange prefix. configure
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 22:33:58 +0000 (22:33 +0000)]
Change prefix.

8 years agoconfig.sh never got used.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 00:40:49 +0000 (00:40 +0000)]
config.sh never got used.

8 years agoReworks various.
Carl Hetherington [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 00:40:35 +0000 (00:40 +0000)]
Reworks various.

8 years agoRename a couple of things; fix all script.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 21:08:57 +0000 (21:08 +0000)]
Rename a couple of things; fix all script.

8 years agoAdd build_all script.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 20:58:48 +0000 (20:58 +0000)]
Add build_all script.

8 years agoInitial commit.
Carl Hetherington [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 20:56:38 +0000 (20:56 +0000)]
Initial commit.