Add test for #1857. master v2.14.40
authorCarl Hetherington <cth@carlh.net>
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 19:43:21 +0000 (21:43 +0200)
committerCarl Hetherington <cth@carlh.net>
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 19:51:07 +0000 (21:51 +0200)
commit209a83f27ddfe77d6ae848f446255d1fddc26465
tree1ea5bde7924ec9d3ddceac39b53889b502d2a225
parentaa072f8b8afdf12a6f55b52cf49059c8d30e301f
Add test for #1857.

Backported-from-commit: 86f855ef96a84ee7e8ad9d71b543e8c06fc91a9e
Backported-from-branch: v2.15.x
test/ffmpeg_audio_test.cc