Remove optional c++11 stuff.
authorCarl Hetherington <cth@carlh.net>
Tue, 5 Jan 2021 01:11:21 +0000 (02:11 +0100)
committerCarl Hetherington <cth@carlh.net>
Thu, 7 Jan 2021 23:43:00 +0000 (00:43 +0100)
cscript

diff --git a/cscript b/cscript
index 5913f30..2ff9a8b 100644 (file)
--- a/cscript
+++ b/cscript
@@ -370,11 +370,6 @@ def dependencies(target, options):
         # Use distro-provided FFmpeg on Arch
         deps = []
 
-    # Let's use C++11 mode if we can
-    cpp_lib_options = {'force-cpp11': True} if (
-            (target.platform == 'osx') or
-            (target.platform == 'windows')) else {}
-
     deps.append(('libdcp', 'd39880e'))
     deps.append(('libsub', 'ee5d2c8'))
     deps.append(('leqm-nrt', '131f971'))