Set LSUI to 0 in the .plist for the server (#2010). v2.15.154
authorCarl Hetherington <cth@carlh.net>
Fri, 4 Jun 2021 17:46:47 +0000 (19:46 +0200)
committerCarl Hetherington <cth@carlh.net>
Fri, 4 Jun 2021 22:44:48 +0000 (00:44 +0200)
platform/osx/dcpomatic2_server.Info.plist.in

index bf7e589..a33078f 100644 (file)
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@
        <key>CFBundleAllowMixedLocalizations</key>
        <true/>
        <key>LSUIElement</key>
-       <string>1</string>
+       <string>0</string>
        <key>NSMainNibFile</key>
        <string>MainMenu</string>
        <key>NSPrincipalClass</key>