Fix duplicate shortcut in menu.
authorCarl Hetherington <cth@carlh.net>
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 21:36:32 +0000 (23:36 +0200)
committerCarl Hetherington <cth@carlh.net>
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 20:33:58 +0000 (22:33 +0200)
src/tools/dcpomatic_player.cc

index 8648188..dfe20ea 100644 (file)
@@ -485,7 +485,7 @@ private:
                _file_menu = new wxMenu;
                _file_menu->Append (ID_file_open, _("&Open...\tCtrl-O"));
                _file_add_ov = _file_menu->Append (ID_file_add_ov, _("&Add OV..."));
-               _file_add_kdm = _file_menu->Append (ID_file_add_kdm, _("&Add KDM..."));
+               _file_add_kdm = _file_menu->Append (ID_file_add_kdm, _("Add &KDM..."));
 
                _history_position = _file_menu->GetMenuItems().GetCount();