Add test for #1857. master v2.14.40
authorCarl Hetherington <cth@carlh.net>
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 19:43:21 +0000 (21:43 +0200)
committerCarl Hetherington <cth@carlh.net>
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 19:51:07 +0000 (21:51 +0200)
Backported-from-commit: 86f855ef96a84ee7e8ad9d71b543e8c06fc91a9e
Backported-from-branch: v2.15.x

test/ffmpeg_audio_test.cc

index 067075d..72cba02 100644 (file)
@@ -150,3 +150,18 @@ BOOST_AUTO_TEST_CASE (ffmpeg_audio_test3)
        player->set_fast ();
        while (!player->pass ()) {}
 }
+
+
+/** Decode a file whose audio previously crashed DCP-o-matic (#1857) */
+BOOST_AUTO_TEST_CASE (ffmpeg_audio_test4)
+{
+       shared_ptr<Film> film = new_test_film2 ("ffmpeg_audio_test4");
+       shared_ptr<Content> content = content_factory(private_data / "Actuellement aout 2020.wmv").front();
+       film->examine_and_add_content (content);
+       BOOST_REQUIRE (!wait_for_jobs ());
+
+       shared_ptr<Player> player (new Player(film, film->playlist()));
+       player->set_fast ();
+       BOOST_CHECK_NO_THROW (while (!player->pass()) {});
+}
+